Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Gran Canaria
Copenhagen
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Gran Canaria to Copenhagen

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

3813 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+64°F
Rain

Airports

CPH
8km
RKE
29km

Gran Canaria to Copenhagen Flight Information

There are 2 airports: Copenhagen Airport, Roskilde Airport.

Planning a trip from Gran Canaria to Copenhagen? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Copenhagen looks currently:
Sun, 19 May
🌦
+64°F
Rain
4 m/s
59 %
Mon, 20 May
🌦
+66°F
Rain
7 m/s
62 %
Tue, 21 May
⛅️
+64°F
Few clouds
7 m/s
62 %
Wed, 22 May
☀️
+68°F
Clear sky
8 m/s
65 %
Thu, 23 May
🌦
+57°F
Rain
8 m/s
95 %
Fri, 24 May
⛅️
+64°F
Few clouds
3 m/s
64 %
Sat, 25 May
☁️
+68°F
Broken clouds
4 m/s
64 %
Sun, 26 May
⛅️
+70°F
Few clouds
4 m/s
62 %
Mon, 27 May
🌦
+66°F
Rain
5 m/s
73 %
Tue, 28 May
🌦
+70°F
Rain
3 m/s
60 %
Wed, 29 May
☀️
+68°F
Clear sky
3 m/s
62 %
Thu, 30 May
🌦
+68°F
Rain
3 m/s
59 %
Fri, 31 May
☁️
+63°F
Scattered clouds
6 m/s
64 %
Sat, 01 June
🌦
+61°F
Rain
8 m/s
58 %
Sun, 02 June
🌦
+57°F
Rain
5 m/s
67 %
Mon, 03 June
🌦
+63°F
Rain
6 m/s
53 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Copenhagen will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Copenhagen.

Where to stay in Copenhagen

Find the right accommodation in Copenhagen with Avionero:
9.0
Ocean Hotel Copenhagen
Amager Strandvej 384
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • Swimming pool • Multilingual Staff • Dry Cleaning
7.8
Danhostel Copenhagen City
H.C. Andersens Boulevard 50
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • 24-Hour Reception • Elevator / Lift • Currency Exchange
8.5
Hotel Skt Petri
Krystalgade 22
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • 24-Hour Reception • Fitness Room/Gym • Non-Smoking Rooms
9.1
Nobis Hotel Copenhagen
Niels Brocks Gade 1
24-Hour Reception • Fitness Room/Gym • Elevator / Lift • Mini Bar • Hair Dryer
7.5
Hotel Danmark
Vester Voldgade 89
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • Parking • 24-Hour Reception • Non-Smoking Rooms
Search Hotels in Copenhagen

Airports in Copenhagen and Gran Canaria

Copenhagen has 2 airports and Gran Canaria has 1 airport.
CPH
RKE
LPA
Copenhagen Airport (CPH) - 8 km
https://cph.dk/

FAQ

Flying from Gran Canaria to Copenhagen? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it between Gran Canaria and Copenhagen by plane?
Copenhagen is around 3813 km away from Gran Canaria.
Avionero
🛬
What airports are in Copenhagen?
Copenhagen is served by 2 airports: Copenhagen Airport, Roskilde Airport. The nearest airport is Copenhagen Airport located 8 km away.
Avionero
🌦
How good the weather is in Copenhagen?
The coldest month is January with an average temperature of +34°F. The hottest month is July with an average temperature of +63°F. Right now it is +64°F and Rain in Copenhagen.
Avionero

See other destinations

There’s a lot of other cool flights