Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
New York
Mexico City
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights to Mexico City

from New York
1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

3359 km
Distance

Weather now

☁️
+24°C
Broken clouds

Airports

NLU
38km
TLC
47km
AZP
23km

Flights to Mexico City Information

There are 4 airports: Santa Lucia Airport, Toluca International Airport, Atizapan De Zaragoza Airport, Mexico City International Airport.

Planning ahead? Read when is the best time to visit Mexico City.

Direct flights to Mexico City

Airlines that have direct flights to Mexico City

No direct flights to Mexico City

Planning a trip to Mexico City? Check the weather

15 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Mexico City looks currently:
Sun, 03 March
☁️
+24°C
Broken clouds
4 m/s
13 %
Mon, 04 March
☁️
+24°C
Broken clouds
5 m/s
18 %
Tue, 05 March
⛅️
+25°C
Few clouds
4 m/s
10 %
Wed, 06 March
☀️
+25°C
Clear sky
4 m/s
12 %
Thu, 07 March
⛅️
+26°C
Few clouds
5 m/s
11 %
Fri, 08 March
☀️
+27°C
Clear sky
5 m/s
6 %
Sat, 09 March
☀️
+26°C
Clear sky
3 m/s
5 %
Sun, 10 March
☁️
+23°C
Broken clouds
5 m/s
22 %
Mon, 11 March
☁️
+23°C
Broken clouds
6 m/s
19 %
Tue, 12 March
☁️
+24°C
Broken clouds
6 m/s
18 %
Wed, 13 March
☀️
+24°C
Clear sky
4 m/s
18 %
Thu, 14 March
☁️
+24°C
Broken clouds
6 m/s
14 %
Fri, 15 March
☁️
+25°C
Broken clouds
6 m/s
13 %
Sat, 16 March
☁️
+23°C
Broken clouds
6 m/s
20 %
Sun, 17 March
🌦
+16°C
Rain
8 m/s
50 %
Show 15 day forecast

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Mexico City will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Mexico City.

Airports in Mexico City and New York

Mexico City has 4 airports and New York has 5 airports.
NLU
TLC
AZP
MEX
JFK
LGA
EWR
QNY
HPN
Santa Lucia Airport (NLU) - 38 km

FAQ

Flying to Mexico City? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it to fly to Mexico City?
A passenger flying direct to Mexico City will travel around 3359 km if flying from New York.
Avionero
🛬
What airports does Mexico City has?
There are 4 of airports in Mexico City: Santa Lucia Airport, Toluca International Airport, Atizapan De Zaragoza Airport, Mexico City International Airport. The closest one is Mexico City International Airport which is 6 km away.
Avionero
☁️
What’s the weather like in Mexico City?
On average you could expect +13°C in January to +20°C in March. Currently, it is Broken clouds and +24°C in Mexico City.
Avionero