Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
New York
Paris
Any date
+ Search
background

Weather in Paris

Discover today’s weather in Paris and see if now is a good time to travel with our 16 day forecast.
Check flight prices to Paris on Avionero:
Pick Dates

Weather in Paris today

Good Weather
Warm
🌧️
Rainy
Temperature, wind, and humidity right now:
🌦
+68°F
Temperature now
+61°F
Min.
+73°F
Max.
6 m/s
Wind now
0 m/s
Min.
13 m/s
Max.
54%
Humidity now
30%
Min.
100%
Max.

Weather in Paris for the upcoming 16 days

Here’s how the weather in Paris looks currently:
Tue, 16 July
🌦
+68°F
Rain
6 m/s
54 %
Wed, 17 July
☀️
+77°F
Clear sky
3 m/s
39 %
Thu, 18 July
☁️
+81°F
Broken clouds
3 m/s
38 %
Fri, 19 July
☀️
+88°F
Clear sky
3 m/s
30 %
Sat, 20 July
🌦
+82°F
Rain
4 m/s
49 %
Sun, 21 July
☁️
+81°F
Broken clouds
4 m/s
43 %
Mon, 22 July
🌦
+77°F
Rain
5 m/s
49 %
Tue, 23 July
⛅️
+75°F
Few clouds
4 m/s
32 %
Wed, 24 July
☀️
+77°F
Clear sky
4 m/s
42 %
Thu, 25 July
☁️
+81°F
Broken clouds
4 m/s
46 %
Fri, 26 July
🌦
+72°F
Rain
4 m/s
67 %
Sat, 27 July
☀️
+77°F
Clear sky
4 m/s
28 %
Sun, 28 July
☁️
+79°F
Broken clouds
4 m/s
34 %
Mon, 29 July
☀️
+82°F
Clear sky
3 m/s
29 %
Tue, 30 July
⛅️
+86°F
Few clouds
2 m/s
27 %
Wed, 31 July
☀️
+86°F
Clear sky
5 m/s
34 %

Weather in Paris year round

Weather by month. Click on a month to see full weather information.
The average temperature during the whole year is around +61°F, with the lowest average of +45°F in January and the highest average of +77°F in July

Other cities in France

Check out the weather for other cities in France.

Monthly weather in Paris