Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Santiago
Gran Canaria
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Santiago to Gran Canaria

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

8961 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+14°C
Rain

Airports

LPA
16km

Santiago to Gran Canaria Flight Information

The city has 1 airports: Gran Canaria Airport.

Planning a trip from Santiago to Gran Canaria? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Gran Canaria looks currently:
Sun, 03 March
🌦
+14°C
Rain
7 m/s
66 %
Mon, 04 March
☁️
+15°C
Broken clouds
6 m/s
60 %
Tue, 05 March
☁️
+15°C
Scattered clouds
6 m/s
62 %
Wed, 06 March
☁️
+15°C
Scattered clouds
6 m/s
61 %
Thu, 07 March
🌦
+15°C
Rain
7 m/s
71 %
Fri, 08 March
⛅️
+13°C
Few clouds
6 m/s
49 %
Sat, 09 March
☀️
+15°C
Clear sky
3 m/s
60 %
Sun, 10 March
🌦
+15°C
Rain
5 m/s
63 %
Mon, 11 March
☁️
+14°C
Broken clouds
5 m/s
62 %
Tue, 12 March
☁️
+14°C
Scattered clouds
4 m/s
57 %
Wed, 13 March
☀️
+15°C
Clear sky
2 m/s
58 %
Thu, 14 March
☁️
+17°C
Scattered clouds
3 m/s
65 %
Fri, 15 March
☁️
+16°C
Scattered clouds
4 m/s
68 %
Sat, 16 March
☁️
+16°C
Broken clouds
5 m/s
48 %
Sun, 17 March
☁️
+18°C
Broken clouds
4 m/s
49 %
Mon, 18 March
☁️
+21°C
Broken clouds
3 m/s
24 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Gran Canaria will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Gran Canaria.

Airports in Gran Canaria and Santiago

Gran Canaria has 1 airport and Santiago has 1 airport.
LPA
SCL
Gran Canaria Airport (LPA) - 16 km
http://www.aena.es/es/aeropuerto-gran-canaria/index.html

FAQ

Flying from Santiago to Gran Canaria? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it between Santiago and Gran Canaria by plane?
Gran Canaria is around 8961 km away from Santiago.
Avionero
🛬
What airports are in Gran Canaria?
Gran Canaria is served by 1 airport: Gran Canaria Airport. The nearest airport is Gran Canaria Airport located 16 km away.
Avionero
🌦
How good the weather is in Gran Canaria?
The coldest month is February with an average temperature of +12°C. The hottest month is August with an average temperature of +19°C. Right now it is +14°C and Rain in Gran Canaria.
Avionero