Finds the best flight tickets and hotels for you
1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates
Flights from Stockholm to Abakan

Route details

4314 km
Distance

Weather now

☁️
-25°C
Scattered clouds

Airports

ABA
4km

Weather in Abakan

Here is live 16-day forecast in Abakan:
Thu, 08 December
-25°C
☁️
Scattered clouds
1 m/s
86 %
Fri, 09 December
-21°C
☁️
Scattered clouds
1 m/s
92 %
Sat, 10 December
-14°C
☁️
Broken clouds
8 m/s
75 %
Sun, 11 December
-12°C
☁️
Broken clouds
8 m/s
64 %
Mon, 12 December
-17°C
☁️
Broken clouds
2 m/s
75 %
Tue, 13 December
-17°C
☁️
Broken clouds
7 m/s
78 %
Wed, 14 December
-12°C
☁️
Broken clouds
7 m/s
69 %
Thu, 15 December
-7°C
☁️
Broken clouds
10 m/s
61 %
Fri, 16 December
-13°C
❄️
Snow
4 m/s
73 %
Sat, 17 December
-13°C
☁️
Broken clouds
2 m/s
85 %
Sun, 18 December
-7°C
☁️
Broken clouds
3 m/s
83 %
Mon, 19 December
-2°C
❄️
Snow
4 m/s
82 %
Tue, 20 December
-15°C
❄️
Snow
4 m/s
92 %
Wed, 21 December
-15°C
❄️
Snow
3 m/s
87 %
Thu, 22 December
-22°C
☁️
Scattered clouds
1 m/s
89 %
Fri, 23 December
-23°C
☁️
Broken clouds
1 m/s
91 %

How expensive is Abakan?

Abakan prices compared to Stockholm:

Abakan is in average 78% cheaper than Stockholm. The biggest difference is Salaries (-93%) and Rent (-88%). The smallest difference is Transport (-64%) and Utilities (-65%).

Some Price Examples (vs Stockholm):

🛒
Food
-79.30%
-
🍔
Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant
$4.18 vs $17.54
🍽
Meal for 2 People, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course
$13.65 vs $116.89
🍟
McMeal at McDonalds
$5.11 vs $11.69
Cappuccino (regular)
$0.85 vs $6.00
🥤
Coke/Pepsi (0.33 liter bottle)
$0.74 vs $3.37
🚰
Water (0.33 liter bottle)
$0.26 vs $2.94
🥛
Milk (regular), (1 liter)
$1.11 vs $1.65
🍞
Loaf of Fresh White Bread (500g)
$0.60 vs $3.39
🥚
Eggs (regular) (12)
$1.44 vs $4.64
🧀
Local Cheese (1kg)
$8.01 vs $12.46
🍗
Chicken Fillets (1kg)
$4.61 vs $14.73
🍌
Banana (1kg)
$1.19 vs $3.40
🍷
Bottle of Wine (Mid-Range)
$4.61 vs $14.46
🚍
Transport
-63.55%
+
💧
Utilities
-65.42%
+
Sports
-69.25%
+
👗
Clothing
-85.09%
+
🛋
Rent
-87.93%
+
💵
Salaries
-92.62%
+

Airports in Abakan and Stockholm

Abakan has 1 airport and Stockholm has 4 airports.

ABA
NYO
ARN
VST
BMA
Abakan International Airport (ABA) - 4 km
https://null/

Continents

Let’s take it broader – search cheapest tickets for an entire continent instead.