Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Stockholm
Beirut
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Stockholm to Beirut

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

3105 km
Distance

Weather now

☀️
+70°F
Clear sky

Airports

BEY
8km

Stockholm to Beirut Flight Information

There are 1 airports: Beirut-Rafic Hariri International Airport.

Planning a trip from Stockholm to Beirut? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Beirut looks currently:
Tue, 23 April
☀️
+70°F
Clear sky
7 m/s
64 %
Wed, 24 April
☀️
+79°F
Clear sky
4 m/s
47 %
Thu, 25 April
☁️
+86°F
Broken clouds
5 m/s
34 %
Fri, 26 April
☁️
+72°F
Broken clouds
9 m/s
73 %
Sat, 27 April
☁️
+70°F
Broken clouds
7 m/s
73 %
Sun, 28 April
☁️
+73°F
Broken clouds
6 m/s
72 %
Mon, 29 April
☁️
+77°F
Broken clouds
3 m/s
57 %
Tue, 30 April
🌦
+75°F
Rain
4 m/s
65 %
Wed, 01 May
🌦
+73°F
Rain
3 m/s
69 %
Thu, 02 May
🌦
+72°F
Rain
5 m/s
77 %
Fri, 03 May
☁️
+70°F
Broken clouds
10 m/s
80 %
Sat, 04 May
☀️
+72°F
Clear sky
8 m/s
72 %
Sun, 05 May
☀️
+68°F
Clear sky
6 m/s
69 %
Mon, 06 May
☀️
+68°F
Clear sky
4 m/s
71 %
Tue, 07 May
☁️
+70°F
Broken clouds
5 m/s
75 %
Wed, 08 May
☁️
+73°F
Broken clouds
4 m/s
60 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Beirut will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Beirut.

Where to stay in Beirut

Find the right accommodation in Beirut with Avionero:
5.8
Le Marly Hotel Beirut
Al Hamra, Main Street
24-Hour Reception • Elevator / Lift • Mini Bar • TV • Laundry service
9.0
Beverly Residence Hotel
Ibn Sina Street Ain El Mreysse
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • 24-Hour Reception • Airport shuttle • Elevator / Lift
7.1
The Parisian Hotel
Rustom Basha Street, Ain El Mreisseh
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • Parking • 24-Hour Reception • Airport shuttle
8.3
Lancaster Suites Raouche
Andalous Street Raouche Beirut Lebanon
Parking • 24-Hour Reception • Airport shuttle • Elevator / Lift • Currency Exchange
7.9
The Standard I - By Beirut Homes
Mahatma Ghandi Street - Hamra
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • Airport shuttle • Dry Cleaning • Luggage Storage
Search Hotels in Beirut

Airports in Beirut and Stockholm

Beirut has 1 airport and Stockholm has 4 airports.
BEY
NYO
ARN
VST
BMA
Beirut-Rafic Hariri International Airport (BEY) - 8 km

FAQ

Flying from Stockholm to Beirut? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it between Stockholm and Beirut by plane?
Beirut is around 3105 km away from Stockholm.
Avionero
🛬
What airports does Beirut has?
There are 1 of airport in Beirut: Beirut-Rafic Hariri International Airport. The closest one is Beirut-Rafic Hariri International Airport which is 8 km away.
Avionero
☀️
What is the weather in Beirut?
Beirut weather varies from +55°F in January to +81°F in August on average. Right now it is Clear sky and +70°F in Beirut.
Avionero