Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Stockholm
Bilbao
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Stockholm to Bilbao

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

2287 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+48°F
Rain

Airports

BIO
5km

Stockholm to Bilbao Flight Information

It has 1 airports: Bilbao Airport.

Planning a trip from Stockholm to Bilbao? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Bilbao looks currently:
Tue, 23 April
🌦
+48°F
Rain
3 m/s
95 %
Wed, 24 April
☁️
+57°F
Scattered clouds
3 m/s
49 %
Thu, 25 April
🌦
+57°F
Rain
3 m/s
61 %
Fri, 26 April
🌦
+68°F
Rain
5 m/s
37 %
Sat, 27 April
🌦
+59°F
Rain
8 m/s
59 %
Sun, 28 April
🌦
+57°F
Rain
3 m/s
65 %
Mon, 29 April
🌦
+59°F
Rain
4 m/s
56 %
Tue, 30 April
⛅️
+63°F
Few clouds
3 m/s
42 %
Wed, 01 May
🌦
+64°F
Rain
3 m/s
59 %
Thu, 02 May
🌦
+55°F
Rain
1 m/s
95 %
Fri, 03 May
🌦
+61°F
Rain
2 m/s
91 %
Sat, 04 May
🌦
+59°F
Rain
6 m/s
73 %
Sun, 05 May
🌦
+54°F
Rain
6 m/s
84 %
Mon, 06 May
🌦
+63°F
Rain
4 m/s
54 %
Tue, 07 May
🌦
+55°F
Rain
5 m/s
98 %
Wed, 08 May
🌦
+59°F
Rain
4 m/s
68 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Bilbao will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Bilbao.

Where to stay in Bilbao

Find the right accommodation in Bilbao with Avionero:
5.0
Albergue Turistico Moon Hostel Bio
Luzarra, 7
24-Hour Reception • Elevator / Lift • Luggage Storage • Bicycle Rental • Shower
9.0
Bilbao Akelarre Hostel
C/ Morgan 4-6
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • Hair Dryer • Safe-Deposit Box • Refrigerator
6.5
Hotel Ripa
Ripa, 3
24-Hour Reception • Hair Dryer • Luggage Storage • Photocopier
9.0
Pension Boutique Caravan Cinema
Correo, 11
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • Swimming pool • Airport shuttle • Elevator / Lift
7.0
San Mames
Luis Brinas,15
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • 24-Hour Reception • Non-Smoking Rooms • Elevator / Lift
Search Hotels in Bilbao

Airports in Bilbao and Stockholm

Bilbao has 1 airport and Stockholm has 4 airports.
BIO
NYO
ARN
VST
BMA
Bilbao Airport (BIO) - 5 km

FAQ

Flying from Stockholm to Bilbao? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it between Stockholm and Bilbao by plane?
Bilbao is around 2287 km away from Stockholm.
Avionero
🛬
What airports are in Bilbao?
Bilbao is served by 1 airport: Bilbao Airport. The nearest airport is Bilbao Airport located 5 km away.
Avionero
🌦
What’s the weather like in Bilbao?
On average you could expect +50°F in January to +70°F in August. Currently, it is Rain and +48°F in Bilbao.
Avionero