Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Stockholm
Brasilia
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Stockholm to Brasilia

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

10225 km
Distance

Weather now

☀️
+31°C
Clear sky

Airports

BSB
9km

Stockholm to Brasilia Flight Information

The city has 1 airports: Presidente Juscelino Kubistschek International Airport.

Planning a trip from Stockholm to Brasilia? Check the weather

15 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s the how the weather looks like in Brasilia now:
Fri, 22 September
☀️
+31°C
Clear sky
5 m/s
19 %
Sat, 23 September
☀️
+34°C
Clear sky
4 m/s
16 %
Sun, 24 September
☁️
+36°C
Scattered clouds
3 m/s
15 %
Mon, 25 September
☁️
+38°C
Broken clouds
5 m/s
13 %
Tue, 26 September
☁️
+36°C
Broken clouds
5 m/s
15 %
Wed, 27 September
☁️
+38°C
Scattered clouds
5 m/s
16 %
Thu, 28 September
🌦
+37°C
Rain
3 m/s
19 %
Fri, 29 September
🌦
+34°C
Rain
5 m/s
27 %
Sat, 30 September
🌦
+29°C
Rain
4 m/s
43 %
Sun, 01 October
☁️
+32°C
Broken clouds
4 m/s
30 %
Mon, 02 October
🌦
+26°C
Rain
6 m/s
54 %
Tue, 03 October
🌦
+30°C
Rain
6 m/s
38 %
Wed, 04 October
🌦
+28°C
Rain
4 m/s
39 %
Thu, 05 October
🌦
+33°C
Rain
4 m/s
28 %
Fri, 06 October
🌦
+28°C
Rain
3 m/s
44 %

Airports in Brasilia and Stockholm

Brasilia has 1 airport and Stockholm has 4 airports.

BSB
NYO
ARN
VST
BMA
Presidente Juscelino Kubistschek International Airport (BSB) - 9 km
https://null/

FAQ

Flying from Stockholm to Brasilia? Here are some useful things to know:

✈️
How far is it to fly between Stockholm and Brasilia?
A passenger flying direct from Stockholm to Brasilia will travel around 10225 km.
Avionero
🛬
What are the airports near Brasilia?
The closest airport to Brasilia is Presidente Juscelino Kubistschek International Airport which is 9 km away. In total Brasilia has 1 airport: Presidente Juscelino Kubistschek International Airport
Avionero
☀️
How good the weather is in Brasilia?
The coldest month is December with an average temperature of +Infinity°C. The hottest month is December with an average temperature of -Infinity°C. Right now it is +31°C and Clear sky in Brasilia.
Avionero

Continents

Let’s take it broader – search cheapest tickets for an entire continent instead.