Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Stockholm
Havana
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Stockholm to Havana

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

8380 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+28°C
Rain

Airports

HAV
14km
UPB
24km

Stockholm to Havana Flight Information

It has 2 airports: Jose Marti International Airport, Playa Baracoa Airport.

Planning a trip from Stockholm to Havana? Check the weather

15 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Havana looks currently:
Sun, 03 March
🌦
+28°C
Rain
4 m/s
58 %
Mon, 04 March
🌦
+28°C
Rain
4 m/s
60 %
Tue, 05 March
🌦
+28°C
Rain
4 m/s
59 %
Wed, 06 March
☀️
+29°C
Clear sky
3 m/s
51 %
Thu, 07 March
☀️
+29°C
Clear sky
3 m/s
55 %
Fri, 08 March
☀️
+30°C
Clear sky
5 m/s
58 %
Sat, 09 March
☀️
+30°C
Clear sky
8 m/s
54 %
Sun, 10 March
🌦
+25°C
Rain
8 m/s
78 %
Mon, 11 March
☁️
+27°C
Scattered clouds
8 m/s
58 %
Tue, 12 March
☁️
+29°C
Scattered clouds
9 m/s
60 %
Wed, 13 March
🌦
+29°C
Rain
6 m/s
59 %
Thu, 14 March
🌦
+30°C
Rain
5 m/s
55 %
Fri, 15 March
🌦
+30°C
Rain
4 m/s
55 %
Sat, 16 March
🌦
+30°C
Rain
4 m/s
59 %
Sun, 17 March
🌦
+30°C
Rain
7 m/s
56 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Havana will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Havana.

Airports in Havana and Stockholm

Havana has 2 airports and Stockholm has 4 airports.
HAV
UPB
NYO
ARN
VST
BMA
Jose Marti International Airport (HAV) - 14 km
http://www.havana-airport.org/

FAQ

Flying from Stockholm to Havana? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it between Stockholm and Havana by plane?
Havana is around 8380 km away from Stockholm.
Avionero
🛬
What airports does Havana has?
There are 2 of airports in Havana: Jose Marti International Airport, Playa Baracoa Airport. The closest one is Jose Marti International Airport which is 14 km away.
Avionero
🌦
What’s the weather like in Havana?
On average you could expect +22°C in January to +28°C in July. Currently, it is Rain and +28°C in Havana.
Avionero