Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Stockholm
Melbourne
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Stockholm to Melbourne

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

15599 km
Distance

Weather now

☀️
+73°F
Clear sky

Airports

MEB
11km
MBW
22km
MEL
19km

Stockholm to Melbourne Flight Information

The city has 4 airports: Essendon Airport, Moorabbin Airport, Melbourne Airport, Avalon Airport.

Direct flights from Stockholm to Melbourne

Airlines that have direct flights from Stockholm to Melbourne

No direct flights to Melbourne

Planning a trip from Stockholm to Melbourne? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Melbourne looks currently:
Tue, 23 April
☀️
+73°F
Clear sky
8 m/s
43 %
Wed, 24 April
🌦
+57°F
Rain
11 m/s
51 %
Thu, 25 April
🌦
+57°F
Rain
6 m/s
58 %
Fri, 26 April
🌦
+59°F
Rain
4 m/s
71 %
Sat, 27 April
☁️
+61°F
Broken clouds
4 m/s
61 %
Sun, 28 April
☀️
+61°F
Clear sky
4 m/s
61 %
Mon, 29 April
🌦
+61°F
Rain
5 m/s
49 %
Tue, 30 April
☀️
+61°F
Clear sky
5 m/s
47 %
Wed, 01 May
🌦
+61°F
Rain
2 m/s
60 %
Thu, 02 May
🌦
+57°F
Rain
2 m/s
88 %
Fri, 03 May
🌦
+61°F
Rain
3 m/s
72 %
Sat, 04 May
☁️
+63°F
Broken clouds
3 m/s
63 %
Sun, 05 May
☁️
+61°F
Broken clouds
2 m/s
57 %
Mon, 06 May
☁️
+63°F
Broken clouds
2 m/s
53 %
Tue, 07 May
🌦
+63°F
Rain
4 m/s
53 %
Wed, 08 May
🌦
+61°F
Rain
6 m/s
60 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Melbourne will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Melbourne.

Where to stay in Melbourne

Find the right accommodation in Melbourne with Avionero:
9.0
Art Series - The Olsen
637-641 Chapel Street
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • Parking • 24-Hour Reception • Swimming pool
8.5
Naughtons Hotel
43 Royal Parade
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • Hair Dryer • TV • Refrigerator
6.2
Parkside Inn Motel
1045 - 1049 Plenty Rd, Bundoora
Hair Dryer • TV • Refrigerator • Laundry service • Microwave
8.0
Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Teri
85 Market St, Southbank
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • Elevator / Lift • Hair Dryer • TV
8.1
Adara St Kilda Aparthotel
135 Inkerman Street Saint Kilda
24-Hour Reception • Airport shuttle • Elevator / Lift • Dry Cleaning • Hair Dryer
Search Hotels in Melbourne

Airports in Melbourne and Stockholm

Melbourne has 4 airports and Stockholm has 4 airports.
MEB
MBW
MEL
AVV
NYO
ARN
VST
BMA
Essendon Airport (MEB) - 11 km

FAQ

Flying from Stockholm to Melbourne? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it to fly between Stockholm and Melbourne?
A passenger flying direct from Stockholm to Melbourne will travel around 15599 km.
Avionero
🛬
What airports are in Melbourne?
Melbourne is served by 4 airports: Essendon Airport, Moorabbin Airport, Melbourne Airport, Avalon Airport. The nearest airport is Essendon Airport located 11 km away.
Avionero
☀️
What is the weather in Melbourne?
Melbourne weather varies from +50°F in June to +68°F in January on average. Right now it is Clear sky and +73°F in Melbourne.
Avionero