Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Stockholm
Sydney
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Stockholm to Sydney

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

15596 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+26°C
Rain

Airports

LBH
1km
SYD
9km
RSE
5km

Stockholm to Sydney Flight Information

It has 4 airports: Palm Beach Water Airport, Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport, Rose Bay Water Airport, Bankstown Airport.

Planning a trip from Stockholm to Sydney? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Sydney looks currently:
Sun, 03 March
🌦
+26°C
Rain
8 m/s
63 %
Mon, 04 March
☁️
+21°C
Broken clouds
8 m/s
61 %
Tue, 05 March
☁️
+23°C
Scattered clouds
7 m/s
52 %
Wed, 06 March
☁️
+26°C
Broken clouds
7 m/s
60 %
Thu, 07 March
🌦
+25°C
Rain
8 m/s
69 %
Fri, 08 March
☁️
+26°C
Broken clouds
7 m/s
63 %
Sat, 09 March
☀️
+26°C
Clear sky
6 m/s
57 %
Sun, 10 March
☀️
+26°C
Clear sky
6 m/s
62 %
Mon, 11 March
☀️
+27°C
Clear sky
6 m/s
56 %
Tue, 12 March
☁️
+25°C
Broken clouds
6 m/s
54 %
Wed, 13 March
🌦
+24°C
Rain
5 m/s
62 %
Thu, 14 March
🌦
+20°C
Rain
10 m/s
71 %
Fri, 15 March
🌦
+19°C
Rain
7 m/s
53 %
Sat, 16 March
🌦
+21°C
Rain
3 m/s
71 %
Sun, 17 March
☀️
+24°C
Clear sky
6 m/s
64 %
Mon, 18 March
🌦
+26°C
Rain
7 m/s
64 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Sydney will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Sydney.

Airports in Sydney and Stockholm

Sydney has 4 airports and Stockholm has 4 airports.
LBH
SYD
RSE
BWU
NYO
ARN
VST
BMA
Palm Beach Water Airport (LBH) - 1 km

FAQ

Flying from Stockholm to Sydney? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it to fly between Stockholm and Sydney?
A passenger flying direct from Stockholm to Sydney will travel around 15596 km.
Avionero
🛬
What are the airports near Sydney?
The closest airport to Sydney is Palm Beach Water Airport which is 1 km away. In total Sydney has 4 airports: Palm Beach Water Airport, Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport, Rose Bay Water Airport, Bankstown Airport.
Avionero
🌦
What’s the weather like in Sydney?
On average you could expect +12°C in July to +23°C in March. Currently, it is Rain and +26°C in Sydney.
Avionero