Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Stuttgart
Dusseldorf
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Stuttgart to Dusseldorf

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

322 km
Distance

Weather now

☁️
+50°F
Scattered clouds

Airports

DUS
6km
MGL
19km
NRN
60km

Stuttgart to Dusseldorf Flight Information

It has 3 airports: Dusseldorf International Airport, Monchengladbach Airport, Weeze Airport.

Planning a trip from Stuttgart to Dusseldorf? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Dusseldorf looks currently:
Tue, 23 April
☁️
+50°F
Scattered clouds
5 m/s
32 %
Wed, 24 April
🌦
+46°F
Rain
7 m/s
67 %
Thu, 25 April
🌦
+48°F
Rain
5 m/s
56 %
Fri, 26 April
🌦
+57°F
Rain
4 m/s
41 %
Sat, 27 April
☁️
+66°F
Broken clouds
5 m/s
42 %
Sun, 28 April
☁️
+64°F
Broken clouds
3 m/s
43 %
Mon, 29 April
🌦
+57°F
Rain
4 m/s
75 %
Tue, 30 April
🌦
+64°F
Rain
3 m/s
50 %
Wed, 01 May
🌦
+61°F
Rain
6 m/s
54 %
Thu, 02 May
🌦
+55°F
Rain
4 m/s
59 %
Fri, 03 May
🌦
+61°F
Rain
3 m/s
53 %
Sat, 04 May
🌦
+63°F
Rain
4 m/s
54 %
Sun, 05 May
🌦
+48°F
Rain
4 m/s
78 %
Mon, 06 May
🌦
+50°F
Rain
4 m/s
90 %
Tue, 07 May
☁️
+64°F
Scattered clouds
6 m/s
39 %
Wed, 08 May
☀️
+61°F
Clear sky
6 m/s
41 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Dusseldorf will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Dusseldorf.

Where to stay in Dusseldorf

Find the right accommodation in Dusseldorf with Avionero:
7.3
Hanseat-Hotel
Belsenstrasse 6
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • 24-Hour Reception • Currency Exchange • Massage
8.3
Garden Bilk Hafen
Suitbertus Strasse 22
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • 24-Hour Reception • Elevator / Lift • Multilingual Staff
7.8
NH Dusseldorf Konigsallee
Adersstrasse 29-31
WiFi • 24-Hour Reception • Fitness Room/Gym • Elevator / Lift • Multilingual Staff
8.2
Hotel Villa Verde Dusseldorf
Bockumerstr. 26
Swimming pool • Safe-Deposit Box • Room Service • Express Check-In/Check-Out • Vending Machines
7.9
Innside by Melia Dusseldorf Seestern
Niederkasseler Lohweg 18a
24-Hour Reception • Fitness Room/Gym • Elevator / Lift • Multilingual Staff • Mini Bar
Search Hotels in Dusseldorf

Airports in Dusseldorf and Stuttgart

Dusseldorf has 3 airports and Stuttgart has 1 airport.
DUS
MGL
NRN
STR
Dusseldorf International Airport (DUS) - 6 km
https://www.dus.com/

FAQ

Flying from Stuttgart to Dusseldorf? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it to fly between Stuttgart and Dusseldorf?
A passenger flying direct from Stuttgart to Dusseldorf will travel around 322 km.
Avionero
🛬
What are the airports near Dusseldorf?
The closest airport to Dusseldorf is Dusseldorf International Airport which is 6 km away. In total Dusseldorf has 3 airports: Dusseldorf International Airport, Monchengladbach Airport, Weeze Airport.
Avionero
☁️
How good the weather is in Dusseldorf?
The coldest month is January with an average temperature of +37°F. The hottest month is July with an average temperature of +66°F. Right now it is +50°F and Scattered clouds in Dusseldorf.
Avionero