Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Stuttgart
Hamburg
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Stuttgart to Hamburg

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

534 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+45°F
Rain

Airports

XFW
11km
HAM
9km
LBC
55km

Stuttgart to Hamburg Flight Information

There are 3 airports: Hamburg Finkenwerder Airport, Hamburg Airport, Blankensee Airport.

Planning a trip from Stuttgart to Hamburg? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Hamburg looks currently:
Tue, 23 April
🌦
+45°F
Rain
4 m/s
59 %
Wed, 24 April
🌦
+43°F
Rain
4 m/s
87 %
Thu, 25 April
🌦
+48°F
Rain
4 m/s
62 %
Fri, 26 April
🌦
+52°F
Rain
4 m/s
68 %
Sat, 27 April
☁️
+66°F
Broken clouds
3 m/s
43 %
Sun, 28 April
🌦
+66°F
Rain
3 m/s
54 %
Mon, 29 April
🌦
+70°F
Rain
4 m/s
53 %
Tue, 30 April
🌦
+61°F
Rain
3 m/s
69 %
Wed, 01 May
☁️
+63°F
Broken clouds
3 m/s
54 %
Thu, 02 May
🌦
+63°F
Rain
5 m/s
65 %
Fri, 03 May
🌦
+45°F
Rain
4 m/s
97 %
Sat, 04 May
🌦
+45°F
Rain
6 m/s
95 %
Sun, 05 May
🌦
+45°F
Rain
7 m/s
94 %
Mon, 06 May
🌦
+57°F
Rain
6 m/s
55 %
Tue, 07 May
☁️
+59°F
Scattered clouds
3 m/s
46 %
Wed, 08 May
☁️
+52°F
Broken clouds
6 m/s
75 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Hamburg will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Hamburg.

Where to stay in Hamburg

Find the right accommodation in Hamburg with Avionero:
9.0
Basement Rotherbaum
Rappstr. 8
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • Luggage Storage
8.3
Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg
Heiligengeistbrucke 4
WiFi • Parking • 24-Hour Reception • Fitness Room/Gym • Elevator / Lift
6.6
Genova Hotels Austria
Talstrasse 4
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • 24-Hour Reception • Multilingual Staff • Hair Dryer
8.8
Das Hanse Quartier
Wandsbeker Chaussee 210
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • Swimming pool • Airport shuttle • Hair Dryer
8.0
SleepLounge - Appartments am Airport
Heschredder 94
Swimming pool • Hair Dryer • TV • Refrigerator • Private Bathroom
Search Hotels in Hamburg

Airports in Hamburg and Stuttgart

Hamburg has 3 airports and Stuttgart has 1 airport.
XFW
HAM
LBC
STR
Hamburg Finkenwerder Airport (XFW) - 11 km

FAQ

Flying from Stuttgart to Hamburg? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it to fly between Stuttgart and Hamburg?
A passenger flying direct from Stuttgart to Hamburg will travel around 534 km.
Avionero
🛬
What airports does Hamburg has?
There are 3 of airports in Hamburg: Hamburg Finkenwerder Airport, Hamburg Airport, Blankensee Airport. The closest one is Hamburg Airport which is 9 km away.
Avionero
🌦
What’s the weather like in Hamburg?
On average you could expect +34°F in January to +64°F in July. Currently, it is Rain and +45°F in Hamburg.
Avionero