Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Stuttgart
Kassel
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Stuttgart to Kassel

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

283 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+61°F
Rain

Airports

KSF
13km

Stuttgart to Kassel Flight Information

There are 1 airports: Kassel Airport.

Planning a trip from Stuttgart to Kassel? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Kassel looks currently:
Sun, 19 May
🌦
+61°F
Rain
4 m/s
82 %
Mon, 20 May
☁️
+66°F
Broken clouds
2 m/s
67 %
Tue, 21 May
🌦
+72°F
Rain
7 m/s
60 %
Wed, 22 May
🌦
+63°F
Rain
6 m/s
73 %
Thu, 23 May
🌦
+66°F
Rain
2 m/s
64 %
Fri, 24 May
🌦
+57°F
Rain
1 m/s
94 %
Sat, 25 May
🌦
+63°F
Rain
4 m/s
80 %
Sun, 26 May
🌦
+68°F
Rain
2 m/s
71 %
Mon, 27 May
🌦
+77°F
Rain
3 m/s
51 %
Tue, 28 May
🌦
+79°F
Rain
5 m/s
49 %
Wed, 29 May
🌦
+77°F
Rain
5 m/s
50 %
Thu, 30 May
🌦
+75°F
Rain
4 m/s
60 %
Fri, 31 May
🌦
+63°F
Rain
6 m/s
77 %
Sat, 01 June
🌦
+54°F
Rain
6 m/s
73 %
Sun, 02 June
🌦
+57°F
Rain
4 m/s
55 %
Mon, 03 June
🌦
+61°F
Rain
3 m/s
69 %

Where to stay in Kassel

Find the right accommodation in Kassel with Avionero:
6.5
Hotel La Strada Kassel
Raiffeisenstrasse 10
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • Swimming pool • Fitness Room/Gym • Elevator / Lift
8.2
Best Western Plus Hotel Kassel City
Spohrstrasse 4
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • 24-Hour Reception • Swimming pool • Fitness Room/Gym
7.7
Hotel Deutscher Hof Kassel
Lutherstrasse 3-5
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • 24-Hour Reception • Elevator / Lift • Hair Dryer
8.4
BioHotel Kassel Wilhelmshoher Tor
Heinrich-Schutz-Allee 24
WiFi • Swimming pool • Non-Smoking Rooms • Elevator / Lift • Pet Friendly
8.1
Hotel Palmenbad
Kurhausstrasse 25
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • 24-Hour Reception • Swimming pool • Elevator / Lift
Search Hotels in Kassel

Airports in Kassel and Stuttgart

Kassel has 1 airport and Stuttgart has 1 airport.
KSF
STR
Kassel Airport (KSF) - 13 km

FAQ

Flying from Stuttgart to Kassel? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it between Stuttgart and Kassel by plane?
Kassel is around 283 km away from Stuttgart.
Avionero
🛬
What airports are in Kassel?
Kassel is served by 1 airport: Kassel Airport. The nearest airport is Kassel Airport located 13 km away.
Avionero