Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Athens
Mytilene
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Athens to Mytilene

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

276 km
Distance

Weather now

☁️
+70°F
Broken clouds

Airports

MJT
7km

Athens to Mytilene Flight Information

It has 1 airports: Mytilene International Airport.

Planning a trip from Athens to Mytilene? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Mytilene looks currently:
Sun, 19 May
☁️
+70°F
Broken clouds
4 m/s
68 %
Mon, 20 May
☀️
+70°F
Clear sky
6 m/s
57 %
Tue, 21 May
☀️
+70°F
Clear sky
3 m/s
52 %
Wed, 22 May
☀️
+72°F
Clear sky
3 m/s
57 %
Thu, 23 May
☀️
+70°F
Clear sky
7 m/s
59 %
Fri, 24 May
☀️
+70°F
Clear sky
6 m/s
51 %
Sat, 25 May
☁️
+72°F
Broken clouds
4 m/s
52 %
Sun, 26 May
🌦
+66°F
Rain
4 m/s
65 %
Mon, 27 May
🌦
+68°F
Rain
6 m/s
62 %
Tue, 28 May
☀️
+68°F
Clear sky
4 m/s
58 %
Wed, 29 May
☀️
+70°F
Clear sky
3 m/s
54 %
Thu, 30 May
☁️
+72°F
Scattered clouds
3 m/s
53 %
Fri, 31 May
☀️
+75°F
Clear sky
10 m/s
47 %
Sat, 01 June
☀️
+73°F
Clear sky
5 m/s
69 %
Sun, 02 June
☀️
+73°F
Clear sky
2 m/s
51 %
Mon, 03 June
☀️
+77°F
Clear sky
6 m/s
54 %

Where to stay in Mytilene

Find the right accommodation in Mytilene with Avionero:
8.6
Hotel Wakim
Main Street, Round About
8.2
Hotel Al Bustan
Beyt Meri
7.0
Monteverde Hotel Beit Meri
Monteverde / Maten
Search Hotels in Mytilene

Airports in Mytilene and Athens

Mytilene has 1 airport and Athens has 2 airports.
MJT
ATH
HEW
Mytilene International Airport (MJT) - 7 km

FAQ

Flying from Athens to Mytilene? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it to fly between Athens and Mytilene?
A passenger flying direct from Athens to Mytilene will travel around 276 km.
Avionero
🛬
What airports does Mytilene has?
There are 1 of airport in Mytilene: Mytilene International Airport. The closest one is Mytilene International Airport which is 7 km away.
Avionero