Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Berlin
Catania
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Berlin to Catania

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

1674 km
Distance

Weather now

☁️
+18°C
Scattered clouds

Airports

CTA
5km

Berlin to Catania Flight Information

The city has 1 airports: Catania-Fontanarossa Airport.

Direct flights from Berlin to Catania

Airlines that have direct flights from Berlin to Catania

No direct flights to Catania

Planning a trip from Berlin to Catania? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Catania looks currently:
Sun, 03 March
☁️
+18°C
Scattered clouds
6 m/s
52 %
Mon, 04 March
🌦
+15°C
Rain
8 m/s
44 %
Tue, 05 March
☁️
+16°C
Broken clouds
7 m/s
58 %
Wed, 06 March
🌦
+17°C
Rain
2 m/s
42 %
Thu, 07 March
⛅️
+16°C
Few clouds
7 m/s
45 %
Fri, 08 March
☁️
+16°C
Scattered clouds
4 m/s
53 %
Sat, 09 March
☁️
+17°C
Scattered clouds
5 m/s
65 %
Sun, 10 March
🌦
+17°C
Rain
8 m/s
75 %
Mon, 11 March
⛅️
+20°C
Few clouds
6 m/s
50 %
Tue, 12 March
🌦
+17°C
Rain
7 m/s
55 %
Wed, 13 March
☁️
+18°C
Broken clouds
4 m/s
48 %
Thu, 14 March
🌦
+19°C
Rain
3 m/s
46 %
Fri, 15 March
🌦
+15°C
Rain
5 m/s
42 %
Sat, 16 March
🌦
+15°C
Rain
6 m/s
36 %
Sun, 17 March
☁️
+15°C
Scattered clouds
7 m/s
45 %
Mon, 18 March
☀️
+17°C
Clear sky
4 m/s
43 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Catania will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Catania.

Airports in Catania and Berlin

Catania has 1 airport and Berlin has 4 airports.
CTA
SXF
TXL
BER
GWW
Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) - 5 km

FAQ

Flying from Berlin to Catania? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it to fly between Berlin and Catania?
A passenger flying direct from Berlin to Catania will travel around 1674 km.
Avionero
🛬
What airports does Catania has?
There are 1 of airport in Catania: Catania-Fontanarossa Airport. The closest one is Catania-Fontanarossa Airport which is 5 km away.
Avionero
☁️
What’s the weather like in Catania?
On average you could expect +11°C in January to +26°C in July. Currently, it is Scattered clouds and +18°C in Catania.
Avionero