Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Copenhagen
Dublin
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Copenhagen to Dublin

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

1239 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+8°C
Rain

Airports

DUB
8km

Copenhagen to Dublin Flight Information

It has 1 airports: Dublin Airport.

Direct flights from Copenhagen to Dublin

Airlines that have direct flights from Copenhagen to Dublin

No direct flights to Dublin

Planning a trip from Copenhagen to Dublin? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Dublin looks currently:
Sun, 03 March
🌦
+8°C
Rain
4 m/s
72 %
Mon, 04 March
🌦
+8°C
Rain
10 m/s
82 %
Tue, 05 March
🌦
+9°C
Rain
7 m/s
75 %
Wed, 06 March
☁️
+10°C
Broken clouds
6 m/s
90 %
Thu, 07 March
🌦
+9°C
Rain
7 m/s
87 %
Fri, 08 March
🌦
+7°C
Rain
7 m/s
79 %
Sat, 09 March
🌦
+7°C
Rain
7 m/s
95 %
Sun, 10 March
🌦
+7°C
Rain
6 m/s
88 %
Mon, 11 March
☁️
+6°C
Broken clouds
7 m/s
63 %
Tue, 12 March
☀️
+7°C
Clear sky
5 m/s
65 %
Wed, 13 March
☀️
+8°C
Clear sky
3 m/s
61 %
Thu, 14 March
☁️
+8°C
Broken clouds
2 m/s
63 %
Fri, 15 March
☀️
+9°C
Clear sky
3 m/s
54 %
Sat, 16 March
☁️
+8°C
Broken clouds
4 m/s
69 %
Sun, 17 March
☁️
+9°C
Broken clouds
3 m/s
64 %
Mon, 18 March
🌦
+10°C
Rain
2 m/s
72 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Dublin will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Dublin.

Airports in Dublin and Copenhagen

Dublin has 1 airport and Copenhagen has 2 airports.
DUB
CPH
RKE
Dublin Airport (DUB) - 8 km
https://www.dublinairport.com/

FAQ

Flying from Copenhagen to Dublin? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it to fly between Copenhagen and Dublin?
A passenger flying direct from Copenhagen to Dublin will travel around 1239 km.
Avionero
🛬
What are the airports near Dublin?
The closest airport to Dublin is Dublin Airport which is 8 km away. In total Dublin has 1 airport: Dublin Airport.
Avionero
🌦
How good the weather is in Dublin?
The coldest month is January with an average temperature of +6°C. The hottest month is July with an average temperature of +16°C. Right now it is +8°C and Rain in Dublin.
Avionero