Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Madrid
Larnaca
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Madrid to Larnaca

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

3317 km
Distance

Weather now

☀️
+75°F
Clear sky

Airports

LCA
3km

Madrid to Larnaca Flight Information

The city has 1 airports: Larnaca International Airport.

Planning a trip from Madrid to Larnaca? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Larnaca looks currently:
Tue, 23 April
☀️
+75°F
Clear sky
4 m/s
49 %
Wed, 24 April
☁️
+81°F
Broken clouds
5 m/s
41 %
Thu, 25 April
☁️
+81°F
Broken clouds
10 m/s
45 %
Fri, 26 April
🌦
+73°F
Rain
9 m/s
58 %
Sat, 27 April
☁️
+79°F
Broken clouds
4 m/s
40 %
Sun, 28 April
☁️
+90°F
Broken clouds
8 m/s
26 %
Mon, 29 April
🌦
+86°F
Rain
7 m/s
36 %
Tue, 30 April
☁️
+81°F
Broken clouds
7 m/s
46 %
Wed, 01 May
☁️
+79°F
Broken clouds
9 m/s
51 %
Thu, 02 May
⛅️
+75°F
Few clouds
9 m/s
63 %
Fri, 03 May
☁️
+73°F
Scattered clouds
7 m/s
69 %
Sat, 04 May
☀️
+73°F
Clear sky
10 m/s
59 %
Sun, 05 May
☀️
+72°F
Clear sky
10 m/s
62 %
Mon, 06 May
☀️
+72°F
Clear sky
9 m/s
63 %
Tue, 07 May
☀️
+75°F
Clear sky
7 m/s
57 %
Wed, 08 May
⛅️
+79°F
Few clouds
6 m/s
50 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Larnaca will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Larnaca.

Where to stay in Larnaca

Find the right accommodation in Larnaca with Avionero:
8.8
Eleonora Hotel Apartments
55 Hermes Street
24-Hour Reception • Elevator / Lift • Multilingual Staff • Currency Exchange • Hair Dryer
8.1
Color Cyprus Dhekelia Apartments
11-13, Galaxia street, Larnaca-Dhekeleia Road
Airport shuttle • Hair Dryer • TV • Refrigerator • Microwave
7.2
Blazer Residence
1 Armenikis Eklisias Street, P.O.Box 40818
WiFi • 24-Hour Reception • Airport shuttle • Elevator / Lift • Dry Cleaning
9.2
Frixos Suites Hotel Apartments
Larnaka-Dhekelia Road, P.O.BOX 42072
24-Hour Reception • Swimming pool • Airport shuttle • Elevator / Lift • Multilingual Staff
7.0
Mariandy Hotel
Larnaka Dekeleia Road
WiFi • 24-Hour Reception • Swimming pool • Fitness Room/Gym • Airport shuttle
Search Hotels in Larnaca

Airports in Larnaca and Madrid

Larnaca has 1 airport and Madrid has 1 airport.
LCA
MAD
Larnaca International Airport (LCA) - 3 km
http://www.hermesairports.com/

FAQ

Flying from Madrid to Larnaca? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it between Madrid and Larnaca by plane?
Larnaca is around 3317 km away from Madrid.
Avionero
🛬
What are the airports near Larnaca?
The closest airport to Larnaca is Larnaca International Airport which is 3 km away. In total Larnaca has 1 airport: Larnaca International Airport.
Avionero
☀️
How good the weather is in Larnaca?
The coldest month is January with an average temperature of +55°F. The hottest month is August with an average temperature of +84°F. Right now it is +75°F and Clear sky in Larnaca.
Avionero