Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Malaga
Prague
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Malaga to Prague

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

2116 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+66°F
Rain

Airports

PRG
13km
VOD
16km

Malaga to Prague Flight Information

There are 2 airports: Vaclav Havel Airport Prague, Vodochody Airport.

Planning a trip from Malaga to Prague? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Prague looks currently:
Sun, 19 May
🌦
+66°F
Rain
3 m/s
67 %
Mon, 20 May
🌦
+72°F
Rain
3 m/s
54 %
Tue, 21 May
🌦
+73°F
Rain
7 m/s
61 %
Wed, 22 May
🌦
+57°F
Rain
6 m/s
92 %
Thu, 23 May
🌦
+64°F
Rain
3 m/s
68 %
Fri, 24 May
🌦
+68°F
Rain
3 m/s
68 %
Sat, 25 May
🌦
+63°F
Rain
3 m/s
81 %
Sun, 26 May
🌦
+70°F
Rain
3 m/s
62 %
Mon, 27 May
☁️
+72°F
Scattered clouds
4 m/s
57 %
Tue, 28 May
☁️
+73°F
Broken clouds
4 m/s
52 %
Wed, 29 May
☀️
+72°F
Clear sky
6 m/s
49 %
Thu, 30 May
🌦
+77°F
Rain
5 m/s
50 %
Fri, 31 May
🌦
+73°F
Rain
4 m/s
70 %
Sat, 01 June
🌦
+50°F
Rain
6 m/s
91 %
Sun, 02 June
🌦
+59°F
Rain
4 m/s
64 %
Mon, 03 June
🌦
+66°F
Rain
5 m/s
47 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Prague will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Prague.

Where to stay in Prague

Find the right accommodation in Prague with Avionero:
9.0
Residence U Cerneho Orla
Mostecka 11
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • Airport shuttle • Multilingual Staff • Mini Bar
8.8
Cathedral Prague Apartments
Tynska 11
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • Airport shuttle • Hair Dryer • Luggage Storage
7.1
Hotel Meda - Art Of Museum Kampa
Narodni obrany 825/33
WiFi • 24-Hour Reception • Airport shuttle • Elevator / Lift • Multilingual Staff
7.0
Hotel Pankrac
Na Pankráci 1597 - Praha 4
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • 24-Hour Reception • Airport shuttle • Currency Exchange
8.4
NH Prague City
Mozartova 261/1
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • Parking • 24-Hour Reception • Fitness Room/Gym
Search Hotels in Prague

Airports in Prague and Malaga

Prague has 2 airports and Malaga has 1 airport.
PRG
VOD
AGP
Vaclav Havel Airport Prague (PRG) - 13 km

FAQ

Flying from Malaga to Prague? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it between Malaga and Prague by plane?
Prague is around 2116 km away from Malaga.
Avionero
🛬
What airports are in Prague?
Prague is served by 2 airports: Vaclav Havel Airport Prague, Vodochody Airport. The nearest airport is Vaclav Havel Airport Prague located 13 km away.
Avionero
🌦
What is the weather in Prague?
Prague weather varies from +32°F in January to +66°F in July on average. Right now it is Rain and +66°F in Prague.
Avionero