Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Moscow
Fukuoka
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Moscow to Fukuoka

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

7143 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+6°C
Rain

Airports

FUK
4km

Moscow to Fukuoka Flight Information

It has 1 airports: Fukuoka Airport.

Direct flights from Moscow to Fukuoka

Airlines that have direct flights from Moscow to Fukuoka

No direct flights to Fukuoka

Planning a trip from Moscow to Fukuoka? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Fukuoka looks currently:
Sun, 03 March
🌦
+6°C
Rain
4 m/s
47 %
Mon, 04 March
🌦
+12°C
Rain
3 m/s
55 %
Tue, 05 March
🌦
+11°C
Rain
3 m/s
90 %
Wed, 06 March
🌦
+10°C
Rain
8 m/s
82 %
Thu, 07 March
☁️
+11°C
Broken clouds
5 m/s
52 %
Fri, 08 March
🌦
+8°C
Rain
7 m/s
43 %
Sat, 09 March
☀️
+9°C
Clear sky
5 m/s
40 %
Sun, 10 March
☀️
+11°C
Clear sky
4 m/s
37 %
Mon, 11 March
☁️
+12°C
Scattered clouds
3 m/s
40 %
Tue, 12 March
🌦
+8°C
Rain
3 m/s
79 %
Wed, 13 March
☁️
+13°C
Broken clouds
3 m/s
72 %
Thu, 14 March
🌦
+16°C
Rain
2 m/s
58 %
Fri, 15 March
🌦
+15°C
Rain
2 m/s
75 %
Sat, 16 March
🌦
+18°C
Rain
6 m/s
81 %
Sun, 17 March
🌦
+11°C
Rain
7 m/s
55 %
Mon, 18 March
🌦
+11°C
Rain
4 m/s
36 %

Airports in Fukuoka and Moscow

Fukuoka has 1 airport and Moscow has 4 airports.
FUK
DME
SVO
VKO
ZIA
Fukuoka Airport (FUK) - 4 km

FAQ

Flying from Moscow to Fukuoka? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it between Moscow and Fukuoka by plane?
Fukuoka is around 7143 km away from Moscow.
Avionero
🛬
What airports does Fukuoka has?
There are 1 of airport in Fukuoka: Fukuoka Airport. The closest one is Fukuoka Airport which is 4 km away.
Avionero