Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Moscow
Paris
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Moscow to Paris

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

2486 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+9°C
Rain

Airports

XEX
22km
POX
36km
LBG
14km

Moscow to Paris Flight Information

The city has 9 airports: Aerogare des Invalides Airport, Pontoise - Cormeilles Aerodrome, Paris-Le Bourget Airport, Orly Airport, Vatry Airport, Villa Coublay Airport, Paris Beauvais Airport, Charles de Gaulle Airport, Gare du Nord Airport.

Planning a trip from Moscow to Paris? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Paris looks currently:
Sun, 03 March
🌦
+9°C
Rain
4 m/s
65 %
Mon, 04 March
🌦
+9°C
Rain
4 m/s
51 %
Tue, 05 March
🌦
+10°C
Rain
4 m/s
60 %
Wed, 06 March
⛅️
+11°C
Few clouds
2 m/s
52 %
Thu, 07 March
☁️
+12°C
Scattered clouds
5 m/s
45 %
Fri, 08 March
🌦
+14°C
Rain
5 m/s
45 %
Sat, 09 March
☁️
+13°C
Broken clouds
5 m/s
61 %
Sun, 10 March
☁️
+13°C
Broken clouds
5 m/s
46 %
Mon, 11 March
⛅️
+7°C
Few clouds
8 m/s
53 %
Tue, 12 March
☁️
+4°C
Scattered clouds
7 m/s
33 %
Wed, 13 March
☁️
+4°C
Scattered clouds
7 m/s
32 %
Thu, 14 March
☀️
+6°C
Clear sky
7 m/s
35 %
Fri, 15 March
🌦
+7°C
Rain
5 m/s
72 %
Sat, 16 March
☁️
+10°C
Scattered clouds
5 m/s
49 %
Sun, 17 March
☁️
+10°C
Broken clouds
2 m/s
59 %
Mon, 18 March
☁️
+12°C
Broken clouds
2 m/s
50 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Paris will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Paris.

Airports in Paris and Moscow

Paris has 9 airports and Moscow has 4 airports.
XEX
POX
LBG
ORY
XCR
VIY
BVA
CDG
XPG
DME
SVO
VKO
ZIA
Aerogare des Invalides Airport (XEX) - 22 km

FAQ

Flying from Moscow to Paris? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it to fly between Moscow and Paris?
A passenger flying direct from Moscow to Paris will travel around 2486 km.
Avionero
🛬
What airports does Paris has?
There are 9 of airports in Paris: Aerogare des Invalides Airport, Pontoise - Cormeilles Aerodrome, Paris-Le Bourget Airport, Orly Airport, Vatry Airport, Villa Coublay Airport, Paris Beauvais Airport, Charles de Gaulle Airport, Gare du Nord Airport. The closest one is Gare du Nord Airport which is 2 km away.
Avionero
🌦
What’s the weather like in Paris?
On average you could expect +5°C in January to +20°C in July. Currently, it is Rain and +9°C in Paris.
Avionero