Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
New York
Cebu City
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights to Cebu City

from New York
1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

14051 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+88°F
Rain

Airports

CEB
10km

Flights to Cebu City Information

The city has 1 airports: Mactan-Cebu International Airport.

Planning ahead? Read when is the best time to visit Cebu City.

Recently found flights

Return
One-Way
16 Jul (Tue) - 13 Aug (Tue)16 Jul (Tue) + nights
17:00
JFK
23h 45m
1 stop
16:45
CEB
17:50
CEB
21h 0m
1 stop
14:50
JFK
$1,306
Found 3 days ago
16 Jul (Tue) - 10 Aug (Sat)16 Jul (Tue) + nights
00:55
JFK
29h 45m
1 stop
06:40
CEB
07:30
CEB
31h 40m
1 stop
15:10
JFK
$1,379
Found 3 days ago
13 Jun (Thu) - 11 Jul (Thu)13 Jun (Thu) + nights
05:25
JFK
21h 25m
1 stop
02:50
CEB
04:15
CEB
21h 50m
1 stop
02:05
JFK
$1,303
Found 3 days ago
07 Jun (Fri) - 29 Jun (Sat)07 Jun (Fri) + nights
00:55
JFK
29h 45m
1 stop
06:40
CEB
07:30
CEB
26h 30m
1 stop
10:00
EWR
$1,214
Found 3 days ago
27 May (Mon) - 17 Jun (Mon)27 May (Mon) + nights
17:50
JFK
21h 40m
1 stop
15:30
CEB
17:00
CEB
22h 20m
1 stop
15:20
JFK
$1,560
Found 3 days ago

Direct flights to Cebu City

Airlines that have direct flights to Cebu City

No direct flights to Cebu City

Planning a trip to Cebu City? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Cebu City looks currently:
Tue, 23 April
🌦
+88°F
Rain
8 m/s
70 %
Wed, 24 April
☁️
+86°F
Broken clouds
6 m/s
55 %
Thu, 25 April
☁️
+88°F
Broken clouds
5 m/s
51 %
Fri, 26 April
🌦
+90°F
Rain
5 m/s
53 %
Sat, 27 April
☁️
+86°F
Broken clouds
7 m/s
57 %
Sun, 28 April
☁️
+88°F
Broken clouds
6 m/s
56 %
Mon, 29 April
☁️
+88°F
Broken clouds
5 m/s
54 %
Tue, 30 April
🌦
+90°F
Rain
5 m/s
51 %
Wed, 01 May
🌦
+88°F
Rain
4 m/s
50 %
Thu, 02 May
🌦
+88°F
Rain
4 m/s
48 %
Fri, 03 May
☁️
+88°F
Broken clouds
3 m/s
48 %
Sat, 04 May
🌦
+88°F
Rain
3 m/s
49 %
Sun, 05 May
🌦
+88°F
Rain
4 m/s
51 %
Mon, 06 May
🌦
+88°F
Rain
3 m/s
54 %
Tue, 07 May
🌦
+88°F
Rain
3 m/s
46 %
Wed, 08 May
🌦
+88°F
Rain
4 m/s
52 %
Show 16 day forecast

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Cebu City will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Cebu City.

Where to stay in Cebu City

Find the right accommodation in Cebu City with Avionero:
6.9
Cebu Guest Inn
Holy Family Road, Barangay Busay
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • 24-Hour Reception • Airport shuttle • Dry Cleaning
7.5
Apple Tree Suites
22 J.Llorente Street, Capitol Site
WiFi • 24-Hour Reception • Elevator / Lift • Multilingual Staff • Restaurant
8.2
Mezzo Hotel Cebu City
Corner F. Cabahug & Pres. Quezon St., Mabolo
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • Free Parking • Parking • 24-Hour Reception
7.8
Palazzo Pensionne
49 Sepulveda Street | Brgy. Zapatera
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • 24-Hour Reception • Airport shuttle • Coffee Shop/Cafeteria
7.9
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St.
Parking • 24-Hour Reception • Swimming pool • Fitness Room/Gym • Airport shuttle
Search Hotels in Cebu City

Airports in Cebu City and New York

Cebu City has 1 airport and New York has 5 airports.
CEB
JFK
LGA
EWR
QNY
HPN
Mactan-Cebu International Airport (CEB) - 10 km

FAQ

Flying to Cebu City? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it to fly to Cebu City?
A passenger flying direct to Cebu City will travel around 14051 km if flying from New York.
Avionero
🛬
What airports are in Cebu City?
Cebu City is served by 1 airport: Mactan-Cebu International Airport. The nearest airport is Mactan-Cebu International Airport located 10 km away.
Avionero
🌦
How good the weather is in Cebu City?
The coldest month is February with an average temperature of +79°F. The hottest month is April with an average temperature of +86°F. Right now it is +88°F and Rain in Cebu City.
Avionero