Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
New York
Davao
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights to Davao

from New York
1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

14329 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+88°F
Rain

Airports

DVO
22km

Flights to Davao Information

There are 1 airports: Francisco Bangoy International Airport.

Direct flights to Davao

Airlines that have direct flights to Davao

No direct flights to Davao

Planning a trip to Davao? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Davao looks currently:
Tue, 23 April
🌦
+88°F
Rain
4 m/s
58 %
Wed, 24 April
🌦
+93°F
Rain
5 m/s
48 %
Thu, 25 April
🌦
+91°F
Rain
5 m/s
48 %
Fri, 26 April
🌦
+91°F
Rain
5 m/s
49 %
Sat, 27 April
🌦
+90°F
Rain
2 m/s
56 %
Sun, 28 April
🌦
+91°F
Rain
3 m/s
53 %
Mon, 29 April
🌦
+81°F
Rain
2 m/s
78 %
Tue, 30 April
🌦
+90°F
Rain
4 m/s
56 %
Wed, 01 May
🌦
+93°F
Rain
3 m/s
43 %
Thu, 02 May
🌦
+91°F
Rain
4 m/s
47 %
Fri, 03 May
🌦
+91°F
Rain
4 m/s
45 %
Sat, 04 May
🌦
+93°F
Rain
4 m/s
43 %
Sun, 05 May
🌦
+91°F
Rain
5 m/s
47 %
Mon, 06 May
🌦
+91°F
Rain
4 m/s
42 %
Tue, 07 May
🌦
+90°F
Rain
3 m/s
56 %
Wed, 08 May
🌦
+88°F
Rain
4 m/s
59 %

Where to stay in Davao

Find the right accommodation in Davao with Avionero:
9.0
The Big House A Heritage Home
12 Juna Avenue, Matina
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • Refrigerator • Self Laundry • Garden
7.3
Orange Grove Hotel
123 Crossing Buhangin
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • 24-Hour Reception • Airport shuttle • Elevator / Lift
7.2
Home Crest Hotel
Tulip Drive corner Walnut Avenue Ecoland Phase 7
WiFi • 24-Hour Reception • Airport shuttle • Elevator / Lift • Massage
8.0
Casa Munda Inn & Events Place
826 Ma. Loreto Street, Juna Subdivision
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • Parking • 24-Hour Reception • Airport shuttle
8.0
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao
Km. 5, Lanang
WiFi • Parking • 24-Hour Reception • Swimming pool • Fitness Room/Gym
Search Hotels in Davao

Airports in Davao and New York

Davao has 1 airport and New York has 5 airports.
DVO
JFK
LGA
EWR
QNY
HPN
Francisco Bangoy International Airport (DVO) - 22 km

FAQ

Flying to Davao? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
What is the distance to Davao?
The distance to Davao is 14329 km if you calculate it from New York.
Avionero
🛬
What airports does Davao has?
There are 1 of airport in Davao: Francisco Bangoy International Airport. The closest one is Francisco Bangoy International Airport which is 22 km away.
Avionero