Finds the best flight tickets and hotels for you
1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates
Flights from New York to Esbjerg

Route details

5963 km
Distance

Weather now

❄️
0°C
Snow

Airports

EBJ
8km

Weather in Esbjerg

Here is live 16-day forecast in Esbjerg:
Thu, 08 December
0°C
❄️
Snow
7 m/s
82 %
Fri, 09 December
+2°C
🌦
Rain
8 m/s
94 %
Sat, 10 December
-1°C
⛅️
Few clouds
5 m/s
87 %
Sun, 11 December
-1°C
☀️
Clear sky
4 m/s
81 %
Mon, 12 December
0°C
☁️
Broken clouds
8 m/s
85 %
Tue, 13 December
-3°C
☁️
Broken clouds
12 m/s
77 %
Wed, 14 December
0°C
❄️
Snow
9 m/s
87 %
Thu, 15 December
0°C
☁️
Broken clouds
9 m/s
83 %
Fri, 16 December
-3°C
☀️
Clear sky
9 m/s
74 %
Sat, 17 December
-3°C
⛅️
Few clouds
6 m/s
79 %
Sun, 18 December
-3°C
☁️
Scattered clouds
11 m/s
75 %
Mon, 19 December
-5°C
❄️
Snow
11 m/s
63 %
Tue, 20 December
-1°C
❄️
Snow
8 m/s
93 %
Wed, 21 December
+2°C
🌦
Rain
4 m/s
96 %
Thu, 22 December
+2°C
☁️
Broken clouds
6 m/s
92 %
Fri, 23 December
+3°C
☁️
Broken clouds
7 m/s
79 %

Airports in Esbjerg and New York

Esbjerg has 1 airport and New York has 4 airports.

EBJ
JFK
LGA
EWR
HPN
Esbjerg Airport (EBJ) - 8 km
https://null/

Continents

Let’s take it broader – search cheapest tickets for an entire continent instead.