Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
New York
Lisbon
Any date
+ Search
background

Weather in Lisbon

Discover today’s weather in Lisbon and see if now is a good time to travel with our 16 day forecast.
Check flight prices to Lisbon on Avionero:
Pick Dates

Weather in Lisbon today

Great Weather
Warm
☀️
Sunny
Temperature, wind, and humidity right now:
☀️
+76°F
Temperature now
+62°F
Min.
+78°F
Max.
7 m/s
Wind now
0 m/s
Min.
16 m/s
Max.
41%
Humidity now
19%
Min.
97%
Max.

Weather in Lisbon for the upcoming 16 days

Here’s how the weather in Lisbon looks currently:
Tue, 16 July
☀️
+75°F
Clear sky
7 m/s
41 %
Wed, 17 July
☀️
+81°F
Clear sky
6 m/s
33 %
Thu, 18 July
☀️
+86°F
Clear sky
6 m/s
33 %
Fri, 19 July
☀️
+86°F
Clear sky
6 m/s
37 %
Sat, 20 July
☀️
+82°F
Clear sky
8 m/s
38 %
Sun, 21 July
☀️
+79°F
Clear sky
8 m/s
50 %
Mon, 22 July
☁️
+79°F
Scattered clouds
8 m/s
46 %
Tue, 23 July
☀️
+82°F
Clear sky
5 m/s
48 %
Wed, 24 July
☀️
+82°F
Clear sky
5 m/s
48 %
Thu, 25 July
☀️
+77°F
Clear sky
6 m/s
56 %
Fri, 26 July
☀️
+81°F
Clear sky
6 m/s
47 %
Sat, 27 July
☀️
+81°F
Clear sky
9 m/s
46 %
Sun, 28 July
☁️
+77°F
Broken clouds
8 m/s
52 %
Mon, 29 July
☀️
+81°F
Clear sky
7 m/s
39 %
Tue, 30 July
☀️
+82°F
Clear sky
8 m/s
38 %
Wed, 31 July
☀️
+81°F
Clear sky
9 m/s
37 %

Weather in Lisbon year round

Weather by month. Click on a month to see full weather information.
The average temperature during the whole year is around +68°F, with the lowest average of +57°F in January and the highest average of +81°F in August

Other cities in Portugal

Check out the weather for other cities in Portugal.

Monthly weather in Lisbon