Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
New York
Madrid
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights to Madrid

from New York
1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

5768 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+8°C
Rain

Airports

MAD
14km

Flights to Madrid Information

It has 1 airports: Madrid Barajas International Airport.

Planning ahead? Read when is the best time to visit Madrid.

Direct flights to Madrid

Airlines that have direct flights to Madrid

No direct flights to Madrid

Planning a trip to Madrid? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Madrid looks currently:
Sat, 02 March
🌦
+8°C
Rain
13 m/s
73 %
Sun, 03 March
☀️
+8°C
Clear sky
9 m/s
47 %
Mon, 04 March
🌦
+9°C
Rain
8 m/s
87 %
Tue, 05 March
☁️
+10°C
Scattered clouds
6 m/s
41 %
Wed, 06 March
☁️
+11°C
Broken clouds
3 m/s
48 %
Thu, 07 March
🌦
+8°C
Rain
7 m/s
78 %
Fri, 08 March
🌦
+5°C
Rain
8 m/s
80 %
Sat, 09 March
☁️
+10°C
Broken clouds
7 m/s
67 %
Sun, 10 March
🌦
+10°C
Rain
4 m/s
82 %
Mon, 11 March
🌦
+10°C
Rain
9 m/s
83 %
Tue, 12 March
🌦
+12°C
Rain
11 m/s
95 %
Wed, 13 March
🌦
+12°C
Rain
9 m/s
63 %
Thu, 14 March
🌦
+15°C
Rain
8 m/s
48 %
Fri, 15 March
🌦
+16°C
Rain
7 m/s
58 %
Sat, 16 March
🌦
+17°C
Rain
6 m/s
70 %
Sun, 17 March
☁️
+18°C
Scattered clouds
3 m/s
47 %
Show 16 day forecast

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Madrid will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Madrid.

Airports in Madrid and New York

Madrid has 1 airport and New York has 5 airports.
MAD
JFK
LGA
EWR
QNY
HPN
Madrid Barajas International Airport (MAD) - 14 km
http://www.aena.es/es/aeropuerto-madrid-barajas/index.html

FAQ

Flying to Madrid? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is Madrid by plane?
Madrid is around 5768 km away from New York.
Avionero
🛬
What airports does Madrid has?
There are 1 of airport in Madrid: Madrid Barajas International Airport. The closest one is Madrid Barajas International Airport which is 14 km away.
Avionero
🌦
What’s the weather like in Madrid?
On average you could expect +6°C in January to +26°C in July. Currently, it is Rain and +8°C in Madrid.
Avionero