Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Oslo
Tabriz
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Oslo to Tabriz

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

3474 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+66°F
Rain

Airports

TBZ
5km

Oslo to Tabriz Flight Information

There are 1 airports: Tabriz International Airport.

Planning a trip from Oslo to Tabriz? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Tabriz looks currently:
Tue, 23 April
🌦
+66°F
Rain
8 m/s
32 %
Wed, 24 April
☀️
+66°F
Clear sky
7 m/s
29 %
Thu, 25 April
☀️
+70°F
Clear sky
4 m/s
22 %
Fri, 26 April
☁️
+75°F
Broken clouds
4 m/s
19 %
Sat, 27 April
☁️
+77°F
Broken clouds
6 m/s
19 %
Sun, 28 April
⛅️
+77°F
Few clouds
5 m/s
18 %
Mon, 29 April
☁️
+79°F
Scattered clouds
4 m/s
24 %
Tue, 30 April
🌦
+75°F
Rain
5 m/s
30 %
Wed, 01 May
🌦
+73°F
Rain
9 m/s
36 %
Thu, 02 May
🌦
+54°F
Rain
8 m/s
58 %
Fri, 03 May
☁️
+64°F
Broken clouds
7 m/s
47 %
Sat, 04 May
🌦
+72°F
Rain
9 m/s
39 %
Sun, 05 May
🌦
+70°F
Rain
9 m/s
35 %
Mon, 06 May
🌦
+70°F
Rain
6 m/s
35 %
Tue, 07 May
🌦
+70°F
Rain
10 m/s
34 %
Wed, 08 May
🌦
+63°F
Rain
6 m/s
37 %

Where to stay in Tabriz

Find the right accommodation in Tabriz with Avionero:
7.7
Navona Hotel
Dumlupinar Mah. G.M.K. Bulvari No:437
8.3
Othello Hotel
Istiklal Caddesi Ileri Ilkogretimokulu yanı, Sokak No:3
5.0
Mersin Hotel
Camiserif Mah Ismet Inonu Bulvari No:62
5.1
Kar Hotel Mersin
3 Ocak Mah 5425 Sok No:4
8.8
Mersin HiltonSA
Palmiye Mahallesi 1225 Sokak No 1
Search Hotels in Tabriz

Airports in Tabriz and Oslo

Tabriz has 1 airport and Oslo has 2 airports.
TBZ
OSL
TRF
Tabriz International Airport (TBZ) - 5 km

FAQ

Flying from Oslo to Tabriz? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it between Oslo and Tabriz by plane?
Tabriz is around 3474 km away from Oslo.
Avionero
🛬
What are the airports near Tabriz?
The closest airport to Tabriz is Tabriz International Airport which is 5 km away. In total Tabriz has 1 airport: Tabriz International Airport.
Avionero