Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Paris
Alta
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Paris to Alta

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

2598 km
Distance

Weather now

❄️
0°C
Snow

Airports

ALF
3km

Paris to Alta Flight Information

There are 1 airports: Alta Airport.

Direct flights from Paris to Alta

Airlines that have direct flights from Paris to Alta

No direct flights to Alta

Planning a trip from Paris to Alta? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Alta looks currently:
Sun, 03 March
❄️
0°C
Snow
3 m/s
97 %
Mon, 04 March
☁️
-2°C
Broken clouds
5 m/s
91 %
Tue, 05 March
☁️
-4°C
Broken clouds
2 m/s
71 %
Wed, 06 March
⛅️
-2°C
Few clouds
2 m/s
76 %
Thu, 07 March
❄️
+1°C
Snow
2 m/s
92 %
Fri, 08 March
❄️
-1°C
Snow
2 m/s
89 %
Sat, 09 March
❄️
-3°C
Snow
5 m/s
87 %
Sun, 10 March
☁️
-5°C
Broken clouds
2 m/s
82 %
Mon, 11 March
❄️
-3°C
Snow
9 m/s
84 %
Tue, 12 March
❄️
+1°C
Snow
9 m/s
88 %
Wed, 13 March
❄️
+4°C
Snow
6 m/s
90 %
Thu, 14 March
❄️
+3°C
Snow
18 m/s
79 %
Fri, 15 March
❄️
-4°C
Snow
17 m/s
82 %
Sat, 16 March
❄️
-7°C
Snow
6 m/s
75 %
Sun, 17 March
❄️
-8°C
Snow
5 m/s
84 %
Mon, 18 March
❄️
-9°C
Snow
4 m/s
87 %

Airports in Alta and Paris

Alta has 1 airport and Paris has 9 airports.
ALF
XEX
POX
LBG
ORY
XCR
VIY
BVA
CDG
XPG
Alta Airport (ALF) - 3 km

FAQ

Flying from Paris to Alta? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it between Paris and Alta by plane?
Alta is around 2598 km away from Paris.
Avionero
🛬
What airports does Alta has?
There are 1 of airport in Alta: Alta Airport. The closest one is Alta Airport which is 3 km away.
Avionero