Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Paris
Barcelona
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Paris to Barcelona

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

831 km
Distance

Direct flights to Barcelona

Air France
Ryanair
easyJet
Iberia
and 2 more airlines

Weather now

🌦
+12°C
Rain

Airports

BCN
12km
YJD
1km

Paris to Barcelona Flight Information

There are 2 airports: Barcelona-El Prat Airport, Barcelona França Railway Station.

Recently found flights

Return
One-Way
31 May (Fri) - 02 Jun (Sun)31 May (Fri) + nights
05:30
CDG
1h 50m
Direct
07:20
BCN
18:45
BCN
1h 50m
Direct
20:35
ORY
$220
Found 6 hours ago
29 May (Wed) - 31 May (Fri)29 May (Wed) + nights
05:30
CDG
1h 50m
Direct
07:20
BCN
16:00
BCN
2h 5m
Direct
18:05
CDG
$114
Found 6 hours ago
26 Apr (Fri) - 28 Apr (Sun)26 Apr (Fri) + nights
04:00
ORY
1h 40m
Direct
05:40
BCN
17:20
BCN
1h 50m
Direct
19:10
ORY
$299
Found 6 hours ago
24 Apr (Wed) - 26 Apr (Fri)24 Apr (Wed) + nights
05:30
CDG
1h 50m
Direct
07:20
BCN
03:45
BCN
2h 0m
Direct
05:45
ORY
$120
Found 6 hours ago
17 May (Fri) - 19 May (Sun)17 May (Fri) + nights
04:40
ORY
1h 40m
Direct
06:20
BCN
08:30
REU
1h 45m
Direct
10:15
ORY
$136
Found 6 hours ago

Direct flights from Paris to Barcelona

There are 6 airlines that fly directly from Paris to Barcelona: Air France, Ryanair, easyJet, Iberia, Vueling, OpenSkies if you are departing from Paris. Most airlines that have direct connections are departing from Paris Beauvais Airport, Charles de Gaulle Airport. Most airlines arrive to Barcelona-El Prat Airport. Most flights depart on Friday, Wednesday.

Airlines that have direct flights from Paris to Barcelona

Air France
CDG
BCN
LU
MA
MI
JU
VI
DO
Ryanair
BVA
BCN
LU
MA
MI
JU
VI
DO
easyJet
CDG
BCN
LU
MA
MI
JU
VI
DO
Iberia
CDG
BCN
LU
MA
MI
JU
VI
DO
Vueling
CDG
BCN
LU
MA
MI
JU
VI
DO
OpenSkies
CDG
BCN
LU
MA
MI
JU
VI
DO
The above ratings are provided by Trustpilot.

Airlines that have connecting flights from Paris to Barcelona

There are 10 other airlines that fly from Paris to Barcelona, including Ryanair, LC Peru, Air Serbia, Vueling and others.
Ryanair
LC Peru
Air Serbia
Vueling

Planning a trip from Paris to Barcelona? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Barcelona looks currently:
Sun, 03 March
🌦
+12°C
Rain
10 m/s
56 %
Mon, 04 March
☁️
+14°C
Scattered clouds
6 m/s
30 %
Tue, 05 March
🌦
+14°C
Rain
5 m/s
47 %
Wed, 06 March
☁️
+13°C
Scattered clouds
2 m/s
40 %
Thu, 07 March
☁️
+14°C
Broken clouds
6 m/s
58 %
Fri, 08 March
🌦
+14°C
Rain
8 m/s
53 %
Sat, 09 March
🌦
+13°C
Rain
10 m/s
60 %
Sun, 10 March
🌦
+9°C
Rain
9 m/s
78 %
Mon, 11 March
🌦
+14°C
Rain
3 m/s
54 %
Tue, 12 March
🌦
+14°C
Rain
9 m/s
34 %
Wed, 13 March
🌦
+6°C
Rain
9 m/s
80 %
Thu, 14 March
❄️
+6°C
Snow
3 m/s
52 %
Fri, 15 March
☁️
+7°C
Broken clouds
4 m/s
38 %
Sat, 16 March
☀️
+11°C
Clear sky
4 m/s
28 %
Sun, 17 March
☀️
+13°C
Clear sky
3 m/s
30 %
Mon, 18 March
☁️
+16°C
Broken clouds
4 m/s
46 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Barcelona will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Barcelona.

Airports in Barcelona and Paris

Barcelona has 2 airports and Paris has 9 airports.
BCN
YJD
XEX
POX
LBG
ORY
XCR
VIY
BVA
CDG
XPG
Barcelona-El Prat Airport (BCN) - 12 km
http://www.aena.es/es/aeropuerto-barcelona/index.html

FAQ

Flying from Paris to Barcelona? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it to fly between Paris and Barcelona?
A passenger flying direct from Paris to Barcelona will travel around 831 km.
Avionero
🛬
What airports are in Barcelona?
Barcelona is served by 2 airports: Barcelona-El Prat Airport, Barcelona França Railway Station. The nearest airport is Barcelona França Railway Station located 1 km away.
Avionero
🌦
What is the weather in Barcelona?
Barcelona weather varies from +10°C in January to +25°C in August on average. Right now it is Rain and +12°C in Barcelona.
Avionero
🛬
Is there a direct connection between Paris and Barcelona?
Yes, there are direct flights from Paris to Barcelona. You can fly to Barcelona 3 days a week: Friday, Wednesday, Monday.
Avionero
🛬
Which airlines offer direct flights from Paris to Barcelona?
Here are the airlines that have direct connections from Paris to Barcelona: Air France, Ryanair, easyJet, Iberia, Vueling, OpenSkies.
Avionero