Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Paris
Casablanca
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Paris to Casablanca

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

1888 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+16°C
Rain

Airports

CMN
23km

Paris to Casablanca Flight Information

There are 1 airports: Mohammed V International Airport.

Direct flights from Paris to Casablanca

Airlines that have direct flights from Paris to Casablanca

No direct flights to Casablanca

Planning a trip from Paris to Casablanca? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Casablanca looks currently:
Sat, 02 March
🌦
+16°C
Rain
7 m/s
53 %
Sun, 03 March
🌦
+16°C
Rain
7 m/s
63 %
Mon, 04 March
☀️
+15°C
Clear sky
4 m/s
69 %
Tue, 05 March
🌦
+16°C
Rain
9 m/s
75 %
Wed, 06 March
☁️
+16°C
Scattered clouds
7 m/s
66 %
Thu, 07 March
🌦
+15°C
Rain
10 m/s
84 %
Fri, 08 March
🌦
+15°C
Rain
10 m/s
53 %
Sat, 09 March
⛅️
+14°C
Few clouds
4 m/s
60 %
Sun, 10 March
⛅️
+15°C
Few clouds
3 m/s
57 %
Mon, 11 March
☁️
+18°C
Broken clouds
8 m/s
60 %
Tue, 12 March
☁️
+19°C
Broken clouds
11 m/s
76 %
Wed, 13 March
🌦
+18°C
Rain
7 m/s
84 %
Thu, 14 March
☁️
+18°C
Scattered clouds
5 m/s
85 %
Fri, 15 March
☀️
+18°C
Clear sky
8 m/s
93 %
Sat, 16 March
⛅️
+18°C
Few clouds
8 m/s
91 %
Sun, 17 March
☀️
+19°C
Clear sky
5 m/s
84 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Casablanca will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Casablanca.

Airports in Casablanca and Paris

Casablanca has 1 airport and Paris has 9 airports.
CMN
XEX
POX
LBG
ORY
XCR
VIY
BVA
CDG
XPG
Mohammed V International Airport (CMN) - 23 km
http://www.onda.ma/fr/Nos-A%C3%A9roports/A%C3%A9roport-Casablanca-Mohammed-V

FAQ

Flying from Paris to Casablanca? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it to fly between Paris and Casablanca?
A passenger flying direct from Paris to Casablanca will travel around 1888 km.
Avionero
🛬
What airports does Casablanca has?
There are 1 of airport in Casablanca: Mohammed V International Airport. The closest one is Mohammed V International Airport which is 23 km away.
Avionero
🌦
What’s the weather like in Casablanca?
On average you could expect +13°C in January to +23°C in July. Currently, it is Rain and +16°C in Casablanca.
Avionero