Finds the best flight tickets and hotels for you
1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates
Flights from Paris to Fes

Route details

1760 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+18°C
Rain

Airports

FEZ
10km

Ticket prices from Paris to Fes

Monthly Prices

  • One way
  • The best month to travel is February. You could get to Fes for $107 – $144 in February.

    Weekly Prices

  • One way
  • The best day to travel is Thursday. You could get to Fes on Thursday for $147 – $408.

    Weather in Fes

    Here is live 16-day forecast in Fes:
    Thu, 08 December
    +18°C
    🌦
    Rain
    2 m/s
    46 %
    Fri, 09 December
    +21°C
    🌦
    Rain
    11 m/s
    48 %
    Sat, 10 December
    +19°C
    🌦
    Rain
    10 m/s
    60 %
    Sun, 11 December
    +16°C
    🌦
    Rain
    8 m/s
    81 %
    Mon, 12 December
    +20°C
    🌦
    Rain
    6 m/s
    60 %
    Tue, 13 December
    +22°C
    🌦
    Rain
    9 m/s
    57 %
    Wed, 14 December
    +20°C
    🌦
    Rain
    8 m/s
    62 %
    Thu, 15 December
    +18°C
    🌦
    Rain
    11 m/s
    56 %
    Fri, 16 December
    +13°C
    🌦
    Rain
    5 m/s
    80 %
    Sat, 17 December
    +16°C
    ⛅️
    Few clouds
    1 m/s
    64 %
    Sun, 18 December
    +18°C
    ☁️
    Broken clouds
    2 m/s
    48 %
    Mon, 19 December
    +20°C
    ☁️
    Broken clouds
    2 m/s
    37 %
    Tue, 20 December
    +19°C
    ☀️
    Clear sky
    5 m/s
    50 %
    Wed, 21 December
    +20°C
    ☁️
    Broken clouds
    2 m/s
    41 %
    Thu, 22 December
    +19°C
    ☁️
    Broken clouds
    2 m/s
    50 %
    Fri, 23 December
    +19°C
    ☀️
    Clear sky
    2 m/s
    48 %

    How expensive is Fes?

    Fes prices compared to Paris:

    Fes is in average 60% cheaper than Paris. The biggest difference is Buy (-95%) and Rent (-81%). The smallest difference is Utilities (-11%) and Clothing (-43%).

    Some Price Examples (vs Paris):

    🛒
    Food
    -78.59%
    -
    🍔
    Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant
    $4.18 vs $22.02
    🍽
    Meal for 2 People, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course
    $13.91 vs $88.06
    🍟
    McMeal at McDonalds
    $4.87 vs $13.21
    Cappuccino (regular)
    $1.11 vs $5.43
    🥤
    Coke/Pepsi (0.33 liter bottle)
    $0.81 vs $4.40
    🚰
    Water (0.33 liter bottle)
    $0.56 vs $3.11
    🥛
    Milk (regular), (1 liter)
    $0.77 vs $1.56
    🍞
    Loaf of Fresh White Bread (500g)
    $0.53 vs $2.61
    🥚
    Eggs (regular) (12)
    $1.90 vs $5.52
    🧀
    Local Cheese (1kg)
    $5.57 vs $24.31
    🍗
    Chicken Fillets (1kg)
    $11.13 vs $18.49
    🍌
    Banana (1kg)
    $1.94 vs $2.89
    🚍
    Transport
    -62.38%
    +
    💧
    Utilities
    -10.91%
    +
    Sports
    -43.33%
    +
    👪
    Childcare
    -63.03%
    +
    👗
    Clothing
    -42.74%
    +
    🛋
    Rent
    -81.31%
    +
    🏠
    Buy
    -94.70%
    +

    Airports in Fes and Paris

    Fes has 1 airport and Paris has 7 airports.

    FEZ
    LBG
    PAR
    ORY
    XCR
    BVA
    CDG
    XPG
    Fez Sais Airport (FEZ) - 10 km
    https://null/

    Continents

    Let’s take it broader – search cheapest tickets for an entire continent instead.