Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Paris
Phuket
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Paris to Phuket

Prices for flights from Paris to Phuket usually start at $561 for a return trip. Get more information on the route, airports, and weather below, or start the search by selecting your travel dates.
1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

9787 km
Distance

Flight prices to Phuket

$561 – $561
Price range (Roundtrip)

Weather now

🌦
+30°C
Rain

Airports

HKT
27km

Paris to Phuket Flight Information

It has 1 airports: Phuket International Airport. Our data shows that the cheapest return flight for one passenger from Paris to Phuket typically starts at $561.

Flight prices from Paris to Phuket

This is how much people usually pay for flying from Paris to Phuket (return flight):
$561$561$561
The majority of our users select flights from Paris to Phuket in this price range, so these prices are considered normal. If you find flights priced higher than $561, they are probably more expensive than usual. To find cheap flights at the best prices, we advise you to search early, using our flexible dates feature.

Planning a trip from Paris to Phuket? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Phuket looks currently:
Sun, 03 March
🌦
+30°C
Rain
8 m/s
68 %
Mon, 04 March
🌦
+30°C
Rain
8 m/s
68 %
Tue, 05 March
🌦
+29°C
Rain
6 m/s
65 %
Wed, 06 March
🌦
+29°C
Rain
7 m/s
75 %
Thu, 07 March
🌦
+29°C
Rain
6 m/s
69 %
Fri, 08 March
🌦
+29°C
Rain
5 m/s
70 %
Sat, 09 March
🌦
+28°C
Rain
6 m/s
72 %
Sun, 10 March
🌦
+29°C
Rain
9 m/s
68 %
Mon, 11 March
☁️
+30°C
Scattered clouds
10 m/s
65 %
Tue, 12 March
☁️
+31°C
Scattered clouds
9 m/s
62 %
Wed, 13 March
☁️
+30°C
Scattered clouds
7 m/s
62 %
Thu, 14 March
☁️
+29°C
Scattered clouds
6 m/s
61 %
Fri, 15 March
☀️
+29°C
Clear sky
5 m/s
68 %
Sat, 16 March
☁️
+29°C
Broken clouds
6 m/s
70 %
Sun, 17 March
☁️
+30°C
Broken clouds
5 m/s
70 %
Mon, 18 March
☁️
+30°C
Broken clouds
5 m/s
70 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Phuket will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Phuket.

Airports in Phuket and Paris

Phuket has 1 airport and Paris has 9 airports.
HKT
XEX
POX
LBG
ORY
XCR
VIY
BVA
CDG
XPG
Phuket International Airport (HKT) - 27 km
http://phuketairportthai.com/

FAQ

Flying from Paris to Phuket? Here are some useful things to know:
How long does it take to travel from Paris to Phuket?
You should expect a flight time of around 8h 10m – 17h 14m.
Avionero
✈️
How far is it between Paris and Phuket by plane?
Phuket is around 9787 km away from Paris.
Avionero
💵
How much does it cost to fly from Paris to Phuket?
Price is affected by many factors. Some of them are seasonality, how far in advance you book your flight if you have luggage, etc.
Avionero
🛬
What airports are in Phuket?
Phuket is served by 1 airport: Phuket International Airport. The nearest airport is Phuket International Airport located 27 km away.
Avionero
🌦
What’s the weather like in Phuket?
On average you could expect +26°C in February to +30°C in March. Currently, it is Rain and +30°C in Phuket.
Avionero