Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Paris
Rhodes
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Paris to Rhodes

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

2507 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+16°C
Rain

Airports

RHO
12km

Paris to Rhodes Flight Information

There are 1 airports: Rhodes International Airport.

Direct flights from Paris to Rhodes

Airlines that have direct flights from Paris to Rhodes

No direct flights to Rhodes

Planning a trip from Paris to Rhodes? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Rhodes looks currently:
Sun, 03 March
🌦
+16°C
Rain
7 m/s
63 %
Mon, 04 March
☀️
+16°C
Clear sky
7 m/s
71 %
Tue, 05 March
🌦
+15°C
Rain
16 m/s
70 %
Wed, 06 March
🌦
+15°C
Rain
9 m/s
65 %
Thu, 07 March
🌦
+16°C
Rain
8 m/s
64 %
Fri, 08 March
🌦
+14°C
Rain
7 m/s
70 %
Sat, 09 March
☀️
+15°C
Clear sky
10 m/s
66 %
Sun, 10 March
☁️
+15°C
Scattered clouds
8 m/s
52 %
Mon, 11 March
☀️
+16°C
Clear sky
16 m/s
76 %
Tue, 12 March
🌦
+19°C
Rain
21 m/s
68 %
Wed, 13 March
☁️
+18°C
Broken clouds
5 m/s
80 %
Thu, 14 March
☁️
+18°C
Broken clouds
5 m/s
52 %
Fri, 15 March
☁️
+19°C
Broken clouds
8 m/s
75 %
Sat, 16 March
☁️
+18°C
Broken clouds
9 m/s
75 %
Sun, 17 March
🌦
+15°C
Rain
14 m/s
57 %
Mon, 18 March
🌦
+14°C
Rain
14 m/s
54 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Rhodes will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Rhodes.

Airports in Rhodes and Paris

Rhodes has 1 airport and Paris has 9 airports.
RHO
XEX
POX
LBG
ORY
XCR
VIY
BVA
CDG
XPG
Rhodes International Airport (RHO) - 12 km

FAQ

Flying from Paris to Rhodes? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it to fly between Paris and Rhodes?
A passenger flying direct from Paris to Rhodes will travel around 2507 km.
Avionero
🛬
What are the airports near Rhodes?
The closest airport to Rhodes is Rhodes International Airport which is 12 km away. In total Rhodes has 1 airport: Rhodes International Airport.
Avionero
🌦
What’s the weather like in Rhodes?
On average you could expect +13°C in January to +26°C in July. Currently, it is Rain and +16°C in Rhodes.
Avionero