Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Paris
Volos
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Paris to Volos

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

1944 km
Distance

Weather now

☁️
+15°C
Broken clouds

Airports

VOL
22km

Paris to Volos Flight Information

There are 1 airports: Nea Anchialos National Airport.

Direct flights from Paris to Volos

Airlines that have direct flights from Paris to Volos

No direct flights to Volos

Planning a trip from Paris to Volos? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Volos looks currently:
Sun, 03 March
☁️
+15°C
Broken clouds
2 m/s
64 %
Mon, 04 March
🌦
+15°C
Rain
4 m/s
71 %
Tue, 05 March
🌦
+14°C
Rain
4 m/s
58 %
Wed, 06 March
🌦
+13°C
Rain
3 m/s
68 %
Thu, 07 March
🌦
+13°C
Rain
3 m/s
77 %
Fri, 08 March
🌦
+11°C
Rain
6 m/s
82 %
Sat, 09 March
☁️
+12°C
Broken clouds
4 m/s
74 %
Sun, 10 March
☁️
+13°C
Broken clouds
3 m/s
76 %
Mon, 11 March
☀️
+15°C
Clear sky
2 m/s
71 %
Tue, 12 March
☁️
+18°C
Scattered clouds
4 m/s
62 %
Wed, 13 March
☀️
+16°C
Clear sky
4 m/s
59 %
Thu, 14 March
☁️
+15°C
Broken clouds
2 m/s
59 %
Fri, 15 March
🌦
+15°C
Rain
3 m/s
76 %
Sat, 16 March
🌦
+14°C
Rain
7 m/s
83 %
Sun, 17 March
🌦
+9°C
Rain
6 m/s
83 %
Mon, 18 March
⛅️
+11°C
Few clouds
4 m/s
50 %

Airports in Volos and Paris

Volos has 1 airport and Paris has 9 airports.
VOL
XEX
POX
LBG
ORY
XCR
VIY
BVA
CDG
XPG
Nea Anchialos National Airport (VOL) - 22 km

FAQ

Flying from Paris to Volos? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it between Paris and Volos by plane?
Volos is around 1944 km away from Paris.
Avionero
🛬
What are the airports near Volos?
The closest airport to Volos is Nea Anchialos National Airport which is 22 km away. In total Volos has 1 airport: Nea Anchialos National Airport.
Avionero