Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Porto
Santa Maria Portugal
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Porto to Santa Maria Portugal

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

1494 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+61°F
Rain

Airports

SMA
5km

Porto to Santa Maria Portugal Flight Information

There are 1 airports: Santa Maria Airport (Azores).

Planning a trip from Porto to Santa Maria Portugal? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Santa Maria Portugal looks currently:
Sun, 19 May
🌦
+61°F
Rain
4 m/s
57 %
Mon, 20 May
🌦
+63°F
Rain
6 m/s
67 %
Tue, 21 May
🌦
+63°F
Rain
5 m/s
77 %
Wed, 22 May
🌦
+64°F
Rain
6 m/s
82 %
Thu, 23 May
🌦
+64°F
Rain
12 m/s
85 %
Fri, 24 May
🌦
+64°F
Rain
12 m/s
88 %
Sat, 25 May
☁️
+63°F
Broken clouds
7 m/s
71 %
Sun, 26 May
🌦
+63°F
Rain
4 m/s
71 %
Mon, 27 May
⛅️
+63°F
Few clouds
2 m/s
71 %
Tue, 28 May
☁️
+64°F
Scattered clouds
6 m/s
75 %
Wed, 29 May
🌦
+64°F
Rain
7 m/s
83 %
Thu, 30 May
🌦
+63°F
Rain
7 m/s
86 %
Fri, 31 May
🌦
+63°F
Rain
10 m/s
71 %
Sat, 01 June
🌦
+64°F
Rain
11 m/s
84 %
Sun, 02 June
🌦
+64°F
Rain
8 m/s
80 %
Mon, 03 June
☀️
+63°F
Clear sky
3 m/s
77 %

Where to stay in Santa Maria Portugal

Find the right accommodation in Santa Maria Portugal with Avionero:
9.0
Solar da Bica
Sítio dos Lameiros
6.0
Holidays Madeira
Rua da Fonte Velha
9.0
Casa Da Piedade
Sitio Do Laranjal
9.0
Casa da Capelinha
Sítio do Terreiro
6.6
Estalagem do Mar
Juncos - Faja da Areia
Search Hotels in Santa Maria Portugal

Things to do in Santa Maria Portugal

Some of the activities you can do while travelling to Santa Maria Portugal:
8 reviews
Excursions / Van Tours / Sightseeing
Day Trips • Full-day Tours • Bus Tours • Private Sightseeing Tours
2 reviews
Bike Rental
Mountain Bike Tours • Extreme • Bike Rentals • Self-guided Tours & Rentals • Mountain Bike Rentals
Urban Bikes Rental
Bike Rentals • Self-guided Tours & Rentals • Rentals • Transportation Rentals
5 reviews
Santa Maria Island Jeep Safari Full Day Tour
Day Trips • Full-day Tours • Historical Tours • 4WD Tours • Walking Tours
See all Activities in Santa Maria Portugal

Airports in Santa Maria Portugal and Porto

Santa Maria Portugal has 1 airport and Porto has 1 airport.
SMA
OPO
Santa Maria Airport (Azores) (SMA) - 5 km

FAQ

Flying from Porto to Santa Maria Portugal? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it to fly between Porto and Santa Maria Portugal?
A passenger flying direct from Porto to Santa Maria Portugal will travel around 1494 km.
Avionero
🛬
What airports does Santa Maria Portugal has?
There are 1 of airport in Santa Maria Portugal: Santa Maria Airport (Azores). The closest one is Santa Maria Airport (Azores) which is 5 km away.
Avionero