Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Santiago
Curitiba
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Santiago to Curitiba

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

2250 km
Distance

Weather now

☁️
+29°C
Broken clouds

Airports

CWB
15km
BFH
4km

Santiago to Curitiba Flight Information

There are 2 airports: Afonso Pena International Airport, Bacacheri Airport.

Direct flights from Santiago to Curitiba

Airlines that have direct flights from Santiago to Curitiba

No direct flights to Curitiba

Planning a trip from Santiago to Curitiba? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Curitiba looks currently:
Sun, 03 March
☁️
+29°C
Broken clouds
3 m/s
45 %
Mon, 04 March
⛅️
+30°C
Few clouds
4 m/s
37 %
Tue, 05 March
🌦
+22°C
Rain
3 m/s
75 %
Wed, 06 March
🌦
+20°C
Rain
3 m/s
83 %
Thu, 07 March
🌦
+19°C
Rain
3 m/s
98 %
Fri, 08 March
🌦
+25°C
Rain
2 m/s
72 %
Sat, 09 March
🌦
+28°C
Rain
2 m/s
60 %
Sun, 10 March
🌦
+26°C
Rain
3 m/s
76 %
Mon, 11 March
🌦
+23°C
Rain
2 m/s
87 %
Tue, 12 March
🌦
+27°C
Rain
2 m/s
64 %
Wed, 13 March
🌦
+29°C
Rain
2 m/s
56 %
Thu, 14 March
🌦
+29°C
Rain
2 m/s
58 %
Fri, 15 March
🌦
+31°C
Rain
4 m/s
51 %
Sat, 16 March
🌦
+30°C
Rain
5 m/s
52 %
Sun, 17 March
🌦
+27°C
Rain
3 m/s
66 %
Mon, 18 March
🌦
+27°C
Rain
4 m/s
63 %

Airports in Curitiba and Santiago

Curitiba has 2 airports and Santiago has 1 airport.
CWB
BFH
SCL
Afonso Pena International Airport (CWB) - 15 km

FAQ

Flying from Santiago to Curitiba? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it to fly between Santiago and Curitiba?
A passenger flying direct from Santiago to Curitiba will travel around 2250 km.
Avionero
🛬
What airports does Curitiba has?
There are 2 of airports in Curitiba: Afonso Pena International Airport, Bacacheri Airport. The closest one is Bacacheri Airport which is 4 km away.
Avionero