Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Santiago
Gothenburg
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Santiago to Gothenburg

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

12691 km
Distance

Weather now

☁️
+45°F
Broken clouds

Airports

GOT
20km

Santiago to Gothenburg Flight Information

There are 1 airports: Gothenburg-Landvetter Airport.

Planning a trip from Santiago to Gothenburg? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Gothenburg looks currently:
Tue, 23 April
☁️
+45°F
Broken clouds
5 m/s
64 %
Wed, 24 April
🌦
+46°F
Rain
3 m/s
62 %
Thu, 25 April
🌦
+52°F
Rain
4 m/s
43 %
Fri, 26 April
🌦
+48°F
Rain
3 m/s
67 %
Sat, 27 April
🌦
+50°F
Rain
4 m/s
74 %
Sun, 28 April
☁️
+61°F
Broken clouds
4 m/s
50 %
Mon, 29 April
☁️
+61°F
Broken clouds
5 m/s
47 %
Tue, 30 April
🌦
+50°F
Rain
6 m/s
55 %
Wed, 01 May
🌦
+45°F
Rain
4 m/s
84 %
Thu, 02 May
☁️
+54°F
Broken clouds
5 m/s
61 %
Fri, 03 May
☁️
+52°F
Broken clouds
6 m/s
47 %
Sat, 04 May
☁️
+50°F
Broken clouds
8 m/s
37 %
Sun, 05 May
☁️
+54°F
Broken clouds
7 m/s
31 %
Mon, 06 May
☀️
+54°F
Clear sky
4 m/s
46 %
Tue, 07 May
☁️
+55°F
Broken clouds
3 m/s
49 %
Wed, 08 May
🌦
+39°F
Rain
7 m/s
95 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Gothenburg will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Gothenburg.

Where to stay in Gothenburg

Find the right accommodation in Gothenburg with Avionero:
9.0
Design Apartments
Östra Larmgatan 10
WiFi • Non-Smoking Rooms • Elevator / Lift • Hair Dryer • TV
7.5
Scandic Rubinen
Kungsportsavenyn 24
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • 24-Hour Reception • Fitness Room/Gym • Pet Friendly
7.4
Scandic Backadal
Backebolsvagen
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • Parking • 24-Hour Reception • Swimming pool
8.0
At Home Bed & Breakfast
Gota Alvsgatan 13
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • Sauna
8.0
Kviberg Park Hotel & Conference
Krutvagen 2
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • 24-Hour Reception • Fitness Room/Gym • Elevator / Lift
Search Hotels in Gothenburg

Airports in Gothenburg and Santiago

Gothenburg has 1 airport and Santiago has 1 airport.
GOT
SCL
Gothenburg-Landvetter Airport (GOT) - 20 km
https://www.swedavia.se/landvetter/

FAQ

Flying from Santiago to Gothenburg? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it to fly between Santiago and Gothenburg?
A passenger flying direct from Santiago to Gothenburg will travel around 12691 km.
Avionero
🛬
What airports are in Gothenburg?
Gothenburg is served by 1 airport: Gothenburg-Landvetter Airport. The nearest airport is Gothenburg-Landvetter Airport located 20 km away.
Avionero
☁️
What’s the weather like in Gothenburg?
On average you could expect +32°F in January to +63°F in July. Currently, it is Broken clouds and +45°F in Gothenburg.
Avionero