Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Stockholm
Beijing
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Stockholm to Beijing

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

6708 km
Distance

Weather now

☀️
+5°C
Clear sky

Airports

NAY
14km
PEK
26km
PKX
44km

Stockholm to Beijing Flight Information

There are 3 airports: Beijing Nanyuan Airport, Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing Daxing International Airport.

Direct flights from Stockholm to Beijing

Airlines that have direct flights from Stockholm to Beijing

No direct flights to Beijing

Planning a trip from Stockholm to Beijing? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Beijing looks currently:
Sun, 03 March
☀️
+5°C
Clear sky
5 m/s
22 %
Mon, 04 March
🌦
+5°C
Rain
3 m/s
28 %
Tue, 05 March
❄️
+2°C
Snow
2 m/s
97 %
Wed, 06 March
❄️
+2°C
Snow
3 m/s
95 %
Thu, 07 March
☀️
+7°C
Clear sky
7 m/s
26 %
Fri, 08 March
☀️
+8°C
Clear sky
3 m/s
22 %
Sat, 09 March
☀️
+8°C
Clear sky
3 m/s
28 %
Sun, 10 March
⛅️
+7°C
Few clouds
2 m/s
28 %
Mon, 11 March
☀️
+8°C
Clear sky
2 m/s
27 %
Tue, 12 March
☁️
+11°C
Scattered clouds
2 m/s
39 %
Wed, 13 March
☀️
+16°C
Clear sky
6 m/s
22 %
Thu, 14 March
☀️
+12°C
Clear sky
5 m/s
20 %
Fri, 15 March
⛅️
+11°C
Few clouds
9 m/s
26 %
Sat, 16 March
☀️
+4°C
Clear sky
8 m/s
11 %
Sun, 17 March
☀️
+8°C
Clear sky
4 m/s
13 %
Mon, 18 March
☀️
+14°C
Clear sky
4 m/s
13 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Beijing will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Beijing.

Airports in Beijing and Stockholm

Beijing has 3 airports and Stockholm has 4 airports.
NAY
PEK
PKX
NYO
ARN
VST
BMA
Beijing Nanyuan Airport (NAY) - 14 km

FAQ

Flying from Stockholm to Beijing? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
What is the distance between Stockholm and Beijing?
The distance between Stockholm and Beijing is 6708 km.
Avionero
🛬
What airports does Beijing has?
There are 3 of airports in Beijing: Beijing Nanyuan Airport, Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing Daxing International Airport. The closest one is Beijing Nanyuan Airport which is 14 km away.
Avionero
☀️
What’s the weather like in Beijing?
On average you could expect -4°C in January to +28°C in July. Currently, it is Clear sky and +5°C in Beijing.
Avionero