Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Stockholm
Berlin
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Stockholm to Berlin

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

811 km
Distance

Weather now

☁️
+12°C
Broken clouds

Airports

SXF
17km
TXL
9km
BER
18km

Stockholm to Berlin Flight Information

The city has 4 airports: Schoenefeld Airport, Berlin Tegel Airport, Berlin Brandenburg Airport, Berlin Gatow.

Direct flights from Stockholm to Berlin

Airlines that have direct flights from Stockholm to Berlin

No direct flights to Berlin

Planning a trip from Stockholm to Berlin? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Berlin looks currently:
Sun, 03 March
☁️
+12°C
Broken clouds
4 m/s
66 %
Mon, 04 March
☁️
+9°C
Broken clouds
3 m/s
71 %
Tue, 05 March
☁️
+6°C
Scattered clouds
4 m/s
58 %
Wed, 06 March
☁️
+6°C
Broken clouds
2 m/s
54 %
Thu, 07 March
☁️
+8°C
Broken clouds
3 m/s
69 %
Fri, 08 March
☀️
+8°C
Clear sky
5 m/s
44 %
Sat, 09 March
☀️
+9°C
Clear sky
4 m/s
43 %
Sun, 10 March
☀️
+9°C
Clear sky
7 m/s
48 %
Mon, 11 March
❄️
+4°C
Snow
7 m/s
52 %
Tue, 12 March
☀️
+3°C
Clear sky
7 m/s
29 %
Wed, 13 March
☁️
+3°C
Broken clouds
5 m/s
37 %
Thu, 14 March
☀️
+3°C
Clear sky
3 m/s
39 %
Fri, 15 March
☁️
+6°C
Scattered clouds
3 m/s
38 %
Sat, 16 March
🌦
+6°C
Rain
7 m/s
85 %
Sun, 17 March
❄️
+6°C
Snow
7 m/s
37 %
Mon, 18 March
☁️
+7°C
Broken clouds
6 m/s
46 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Berlin will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Berlin.

Airports in Berlin and Stockholm

Berlin has 4 airports and Stockholm has 4 airports.
SXF
TXL
BER
GWW
NYO
ARN
VST
BMA
Schoenefeld Airport (SXF) - 17 km

FAQ

Flying from Stockholm to Berlin? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it to fly between Stockholm and Berlin?
A passenger flying direct from Stockholm to Berlin will travel around 811 km.
Avionero
🛬
What are the airports near Berlin?
The closest airport to Berlin is Berlin Tegel Airport which is 9 km away. In total Berlin has 4 airports: Schoenefeld Airport, Berlin Tegel Airport, Berlin Brandenburg Airport, Berlin Gatow.
Avionero
☁️
How good the weather is in Berlin?
The coldest month is January with an average temperature of +1°C. The hottest month is July with an average temperature of +19°C. Right now it is +12°C and Broken clouds in Berlin.
Avionero