Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Stockholm
Canberra
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Stockholm to Canberra

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

15610 km
Distance

Weather now

☀️
+64°F
Clear sky

Airports

CBR
6km

Stockholm to Canberra Flight Information

There are 1 airports: Canberra Airport.

Planning a trip from Stockholm to Canberra? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Canberra looks currently:
Tue, 23 April
☀️
+64°F
Clear sky
6 m/s
57 %
Wed, 24 April
☀️
+66°F
Clear sky
7 m/s
31 %
Thu, 25 April
☀️
+59°F
Clear sky
2 m/s
38 %
Fri, 26 April
☀️
+63°F
Clear sky
2 m/s
38 %
Sat, 27 April
☀️
+64°F
Clear sky
3 m/s
45 %
Sun, 28 April
☀️
+70°F
Clear sky
6 m/s
35 %
Mon, 29 April
☁️
+68°F
Broken clouds
4 m/s
22 %
Tue, 30 April
☁️
+63°F
Broken clouds
4 m/s
46 %
Wed, 01 May
☁️
+59°F
Broken clouds
4 m/s
43 %
Thu, 02 May
☁️
+59°F
Broken clouds
3 m/s
45 %
Fri, 03 May
☀️
+61°F
Clear sky
3 m/s
37 %
Sat, 04 May
☁️
+61°F
Broken clouds
2 m/s
40 %
Sun, 05 May
☁️
+63°F
Broken clouds
2 m/s
40 %
Mon, 06 May
🌦
+61°F
Rain
4 m/s
45 %
Tue, 07 May
☀️
+64°F
Clear sky
2 m/s
39 %
Wed, 08 May
⛅️
+55°F
Few clouds
3 m/s
63 %

Where to stay in Canberra

Find the right accommodation in Canberra with Avionero:
9.8
One of a Kind Apartments
43 Stockdale Street Dickson
WiFi • Swimming pool • Hair Dryer • Luggage Storage • Refrigerator
8.8
Leumeah Lodge
48 O'Hanlon Place, Nicholls
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • Luggage Storage • Refrigerator • Microwave
8.2
Mantra MacArthur Hotel
219 Northbourne Avenue
WiFi • 24-Hour Reception • Non-Smoking Rooms • Mini Bar • Hair Dryer
8.9
CityStyle Executive Apartments
42 Mort Street
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • 24-Hour Reception • Elevator / Lift • Hair Dryer
7.8
Canberra Carotel Motel
150 Aspinall Street, Watson
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • Swimming pool • Fitness Room/Gym • Spa & Wellness Centre
Search Hotels in Canberra

Airports in Canberra and Stockholm

Canberra has 1 airport and Stockholm has 4 airports.
CBR
NYO
ARN
VST
BMA
Canberra Airport (CBR) - 6 km
https://www.canberraairport.com.au/

FAQ

Flying from Stockholm to Canberra? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it between Stockholm and Canberra by plane?
Canberra is around 15610 km away from Stockholm.
Avionero
🛬
What airports does Canberra has?
There are 1 of airport in Canberra: Canberra Airport. The closest one is Canberra Airport which is 6 km away.
Avionero