Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Stockholm
Chiang Mai
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Stockholm to Chiang Mai

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

7715 km
Distance

Weather now

⛅️
+34°C
Few clouds

Airports

CNX
7km

Stockholm to Chiang Mai Flight Information

It has 1 airports: Chiang Mai International Airport.

Direct flights from Stockholm to Chiang Mai

Airlines that have direct flights from Stockholm to Chiang Mai

No direct flights to Chiang Mai

Planning a trip from Stockholm to Chiang Mai? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Chiang Mai looks currently:
Sun, 03 March
⛅️
+34°C
Few clouds
5 m/s
23 %
Mon, 04 March
☀️
+36°C
Clear sky
3 m/s
19 %
Tue, 05 March
⛅️
+36°C
Few clouds
2 m/s
15 %
Wed, 06 March
⛅️
+39°C
Few clouds
2 m/s
13 %
Thu, 07 March
☁️
+40°C
Scattered clouds
2 m/s
15 %
Fri, 08 March
☁️
+39°C
Broken clouds
3 m/s
16 %
Sat, 09 March
☁️
+38°C
Scattered clouds
3 m/s
17 %
Sun, 10 March
☀️
+38°C
Clear sky
3 m/s
17 %
Mon, 11 March
🌦
+38°C
Rain
6 m/s
21 %
Tue, 12 March
☀️
+39°C
Clear sky
3 m/s
21 %
Wed, 13 March
⛅️
+40°C
Few clouds
5 m/s
13 %
Thu, 14 March
⛅️
+40°C
Few clouds
2 m/s
15 %
Fri, 15 March
☁️
+41°C
Broken clouds
2 m/s
13 %
Sat, 16 March
☀️
+41°C
Clear sky
3 m/s
12 %
Sun, 17 March
☁️
+42°C
Broken clouds
2 m/s
15 %
Mon, 18 March
🌦
+41°C
Rain
3 m/s
19 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Chiang Mai will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Chiang Mai.

Airports in Chiang Mai and Stockholm

Chiang Mai has 1 airport and Stockholm has 4 airports.
CNX
NYO
ARN
VST
BMA
Chiang Mai International Airport (CNX) - 7 km

FAQ

Flying from Stockholm to Chiang Mai? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it to fly between Stockholm and Chiang Mai?
A passenger flying direct from Stockholm to Chiang Mai will travel around 7715 km.
Avionero
🛬
What airports are in Chiang Mai?
Chiang Mai is served by 1 airport: Chiang Mai International Airport. The nearest airport is Chiang Mai International Airport located 7 km away.
Avionero
⛅️
What’s the weather like in Chiang Mai?
On average you could expect +22°C in January to +35°C in March. Currently, it is Few clouds and +34°C in Chiang Mai.
Avionero