Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Stockholm
Edinburgh
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Stockholm to Edinburgh

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

1313 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+6°C
Rain

Airports

EDI
11km

Stockholm to Edinburgh Flight Information

There are 1 airports: Edinburgh Airport.

Direct flights from Stockholm to Edinburgh

Airlines that have direct flights from Stockholm to Edinburgh

No direct flights to Edinburgh

Planning a trip from Stockholm to Edinburgh? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Edinburgh looks currently:
Sun, 03 March
🌦
+6°C
Rain
5 m/s
69 %
Mon, 04 March
⛅️
+7°C
Few clouds
6 m/s
60 %
Tue, 05 March
☁️
+6°C
Broken clouds
7 m/s
83 %
Wed, 06 March
☁️
+9°C
Broken clouds
5 m/s
63 %
Thu, 07 March
☁️
+10°C
Broken clouds
5 m/s
64 %
Fri, 08 March
🌦
+5°C
Rain
8 m/s
82 %
Sat, 09 March
☁️
+6°C
Broken clouds
7 m/s
78 %
Sun, 10 March
🌦
+6°C
Rain
6 m/s
70 %
Mon, 11 March
🌦
+6°C
Rain
5 m/s
57 %
Tue, 12 March
☁️
+6°C
Broken clouds
2 m/s
62 %
Wed, 13 March
⛅️
+6°C
Few clouds
2 m/s
64 %
Thu, 14 March
☁️
+7°C
Broken clouds
2 m/s
59 %
Fri, 15 March
☀️
+9°C
Clear sky
7 m/s
58 %
Sat, 16 March
☁️
+9°C
Broken clouds
8 m/s
81 %
Sun, 17 March
🌦
+10°C
Rain
5 m/s
63 %
Mon, 18 March
☁️
+9°C
Broken clouds
5 m/s
68 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Edinburgh will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Edinburgh.

Airports in Edinburgh and Stockholm

Edinburgh has 1 airport and Stockholm has 4 airports.
EDI
NYO
ARN
VST
BMA
Edinburgh Airport (EDI) - 11 km
http://www.edinburghairport.com/

FAQ

Flying from Stockholm to Edinburgh? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it between Stockholm and Edinburgh by plane?
Edinburgh is around 1313 km away from Stockholm.
Avionero
🛬
What are the airports near Edinburgh?
The closest airport to Edinburgh is Edinburgh Airport which is 11 km away. In total Edinburgh has 1 airport: Edinburgh Airport.
Avionero
🌦
What is the weather in Edinburgh?
Edinburgh weather varies from +4°C in January to +15°C in July on average. Right now it is Rain and +6°C in Edinburgh.
Avionero