Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Stockholm
El Calafate
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Stockholm to El Calafate

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

14634 km
Distance

Weather now

☁️
+10°C
Scattered clouds

Airports

FTE
16km

Stockholm to El Calafate Flight Information

There are 1 airports: Comandante Armando Tola International Airport.

Direct flights from Stockholm to El Calafate

Airlines that have direct flights from Stockholm to El Calafate

No direct flights to El Calafate

Planning a trip from Stockholm to El Calafate? Check the weather

15 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in El Calafate looks currently:
Sat, 02 March
☁️
+10°C
Scattered clouds
11 m/s
52 %
Sun, 03 March
☁️
+12°C
Scattered clouds
5 m/s
66 %
Mon, 04 March
☁️
+13°C
Broken clouds
3 m/s
55 %
Tue, 05 March
☁️
+15°C
Broken clouds
4 m/s
48 %
Wed, 06 March
🌦
+13°C
Rain
7 m/s
43 %
Thu, 07 March
☁️
+12°C
Broken clouds
5 m/s
52 %
Fri, 08 March
🌦
+10°C
Rain
7 m/s
56 %
Sat, 09 March
☁️
+9°C
Broken clouds
4 m/s
53 %
Sun, 10 March
☀️
+11°C
Clear sky
6 m/s
59 %
Mon, 11 March
☀️
+12°C
Clear sky
6 m/s
52 %
Tue, 12 March
☁️
+12°C
Broken clouds
6 m/s
66 %
Wed, 13 March
☁️
+12°C
Broken clouds
4 m/s
75 %
Thu, 14 March
🌦
+13°C
Rain
6 m/s
65 %
Fri, 15 March
⛅️
+9°C
Few clouds
6 m/s
57 %
Sat, 16 March
⛅️
+8°C
Few clouds
5 m/s
55 %

Airports in El Calafate and Stockholm

El Calafate has 1 airport and Stockholm has 4 airports.
FTE
NYO
ARN
VST
BMA
Comandante Armando Tola International Airport (FTE) - 16 km

FAQ

Flying from Stockholm to El Calafate? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it to fly between Stockholm and El Calafate?
A passenger flying direct from Stockholm to El Calafate will travel around 14634 km.
Avionero
🛬
What are the airports near El Calafate?
The closest airport to El Calafate is Comandante Armando Tola International Airport which is 16 km away. In total El Calafate has 1 airport: Comandante Armando Tola International Airport.
Avionero