Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Stockholm
Erbil
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Stockholm to Erbil

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

3177 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+84°F
Rain

Airports

EBL
6km

Stockholm to Erbil Flight Information

There are 1 airports: Erbil International Airport.

Planning a trip from Stockholm to Erbil? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Erbil looks currently:
Sun, 19 May
🌦
+84°F
Rain
6 m/s
30 %
Mon, 20 May
☁️
+91°F
Broken clouds
7 m/s
21 %
Tue, 21 May
☁️
+90°F
Broken clouds
9 m/s
21 %
Wed, 22 May
🌦
+90°F
Rain
8 m/s
24 %
Thu, 23 May
☀️
+91°F
Clear sky
5 m/s
21 %
Fri, 24 May
☁️
+95°F
Scattered clouds
6 m/s
16 %
Sat, 25 May
🌦
+97°F
Rain
9 m/s
13 %
Sun, 26 May
☁️
+91°F
Broken clouds
5 m/s
19 %
Mon, 27 May
☀️
+95°F
Clear sky
4 m/s
14 %
Tue, 28 May
☀️
+99°F
Clear sky
5 m/s
12 %
Wed, 29 May
☀️
+102°F
Clear sky
5 m/s
8 %
Thu, 30 May
☀️
+97°F
Clear sky
5 m/s
8 %
Fri, 31 May
☀️
+97°F
Clear sky
4 m/s
10 %
Sat, 01 June
☀️
+104°F
Clear sky
5 m/s
11 %
Sun, 02 June
☀️
+106°F
Clear sky
4 m/s
11 %
Mon, 03 June
☀️
+100°F
Clear sky
5 m/s
8 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Erbil will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Erbil.

Where to stay in Erbil

Find the right accommodation in Erbil with Avionero:
9.0
Grand Palace Hotel Erbil
100M Str, Ankawa
24-Hour Reception • Fitness Room/Gym • Elevator / Lift • Dry Cleaning • Currency Exchange
9.0
Cristal Erbil Hotel
100 Meter Road
Tour Desk • Ticket Service
7.0
Mariana Hotel Erbil
Gulan Street - Beside Erbil International Fairground
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • Swimming pool • Airport shuttle • Elevator / Lift
7.0
Karwan Saray
Ain Kawa-2 Side Street
Mini Bar • Hair Dryer • Refrigerator • Air Conditioned
7.0
Dedeman Erbil Hotel City Center
Erbil 60 City Setekan Nr:36 246062 Northern Iraq
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • Mini Bar • Shower • Air Conditioned
Search Hotels in Erbil

Airports in Erbil and Stockholm

Erbil has 1 airport and Stockholm has 4 airports.
EBL
NYO
ARN
VST
BMA
Erbil International Airport (EBL) - 6 km
http://erbilairport.com/Main/Main.aspx

FAQ

Flying from Stockholm to Erbil? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it to fly between Stockholm and Erbil?
A passenger flying direct from Stockholm to Erbil will travel around 3177 km.
Avionero
🛬
What airports does Erbil has?
There are 1 of airport in Erbil: Erbil International Airport. The closest one is Erbil International Airport which is 6 km away.
Avionero
🌦
What’s the weather like in Erbil?
On average you could expect +45°F in January to +95°F in July. Currently, it is Rain and +84°F in Erbil.
Avionero