Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Stockholm
Frankfurt
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Stockholm to Frankfurt

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

1187 km
Distance

Weather now

☀️
+50°F
Clear sky

Airports

HHN
103km
FRA
12km
QGV
7km

Stockholm to Frankfurt Flight Information

The city has 3 airports: Frankfurt-Hahn Airport, Frankfurt Airport, Frankfurt Neu Isenburg.

Planning a trip from Stockholm to Frankfurt? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Frankfurt looks currently:
Tue, 23 April
☀️
+50°F
Clear sky
3 m/s
32 %
Wed, 24 April
🌦
+46°F
Rain
5 m/s
52 %
Thu, 25 April
🌦
+46°F
Rain
4 m/s
63 %
Fri, 26 April
☁️
+57°F
Broken clouds
4 m/s
45 %
Sat, 27 April
☁️
+68°F
Broken clouds
5 m/s
37 %
Sun, 28 April
🌦
+66°F
Rain
3 m/s
46 %
Mon, 29 April
🌦
+64°F
Rain
4 m/s
51 %
Tue, 30 April
🌦
+64°F
Rain
4 m/s
48 %
Wed, 01 May
☁️
+68°F
Broken clouds
3 m/s
40 %
Thu, 02 May
🌦
+54°F
Rain
4 m/s
63 %
Fri, 03 May
🌦
+59°F
Rain
4 m/s
54 %
Sat, 04 May
☁️
+66°F
Scattered clouds
4 m/s
40 %
Sun, 05 May
☁️
+50°F
Broken clouds
3 m/s
77 %
Mon, 06 May
☁️
+57°F
Broken clouds
5 m/s
64 %
Tue, 07 May
☁️
+61°F
Broken clouds
6 m/s
57 %
Wed, 08 May
☀️
+64°F
Clear sky
6 m/s
39 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Frankfurt will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Frankfurt.

Where to stay in Frankfurt

Find the right accommodation in Frankfurt with Avionero:
7.3
Gasthaus & Hotel Grunhof
August-Bebel-Strasse 54
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • Pet Friendly • Hair Dryer • Massage
9.3
Altberesinchen
Leipziger Straße 38
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • Hair Dryer • Luggage Storage • Laundry service
8.0
Landhotel Pagram-Frankfurt/Oder
Bodenreform 21
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • Safe-Deposit Box • Express Check-In/Check-Out • Packed Lunches
7.7
Hotel am Schloss - Frankfurt an der Oder
Berliner Strasse 48
Swimming pool • Pet Friendly • Mini Bar • Hair Dryer • Safe-Deposit Box
Search Hotels in Frankfurt

Airports in Frankfurt and Stockholm

Frankfurt has 3 airports and Stockholm has 4 airports.
HHN
FRA
QGV
NYO
ARN
VST
BMA
Frankfurt-Hahn Airport (HHN) - 103 km

FAQ

Flying from Stockholm to Frankfurt? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it between Stockholm and Frankfurt by plane?
Frankfurt is around 1187 km away from Stockholm.
Avionero
🛬
What airports does Frankfurt has?
There are 3 of airports in Frankfurt: Frankfurt-Hahn Airport, Frankfurt Airport, Frankfurt Neu Isenburg. The closest one is Frankfurt Neu Isenburg which is 7 km away.
Avionero
☀️
What’s the weather like in Frankfurt?
On average you could expect +36°F in January to +68°F in July. Currently, it is Clear sky and +50°F in Frankfurt.
Avionero