Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Stockholm
Graz
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Stockholm to Graz

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

1374 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+70°F
Rain

Airports

GRZ
9km

Stockholm to Graz Flight Information

There are 1 airports: Graz Airport.

Planning a trip from Stockholm to Graz? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Graz looks currently:
Sun, 19 May
🌦
+70°F
Rain
2 m/s
53 %
Mon, 20 May
🌦
+72°F
Rain
3 m/s
54 %
Tue, 21 May
🌦
+66°F
Rain
2 m/s
83 %
Wed, 22 May
🌦
+59°F
Rain
2 m/s
85 %
Thu, 23 May
🌦
+66°F
Rain
2 m/s
65 %
Fri, 24 May
🌦
+66°F
Rain
3 m/s
60 %
Sat, 25 May
🌦
+63°F
Rain
3 m/s
68 %
Sun, 26 May
🌦
+57°F
Rain
2 m/s
97 %
Mon, 27 May
☁️
+70°F
Scattered clouds
3 m/s
53 %
Tue, 28 May
☀️
+70°F
Clear sky
3 m/s
58 %
Wed, 29 May
☁️
+70°F
Scattered clouds
3 m/s
57 %
Thu, 30 May
☁️
+72°F
Scattered clouds
4 m/s
52 %
Fri, 31 May
🌦
+64°F
Rain
3 m/s
86 %
Sat, 01 June
🌦
+70°F
Rain
3 m/s
58 %
Sun, 02 June
🌦
+59°F
Rain
2 m/s
63 %
Mon, 03 June
🌦
+61°F
Rain
3 m/s
62 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Graz will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Graz.

Where to stay in Graz

Find the right accommodation in Graz with Avionero:
9.0
Hotel Sud Graz
Stemmerweg 10
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • Swimming pool • Elevator / Lift • Mini Bar
7.6
B&B Hotel Graz-Hbf
Annenstraße 58-60/Metahofgasse 21
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • Elevator / Lift • Coffee Shop/Cafeteria • Hair Dryer
7.0
Hans-Sachs-Gasse 10
Hans-Sachs-Gasse 10
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • Parking • Elevator / Lift • Souvenirs/Gift Shop
8.0
Hotel Feichtinger Graz
Lendplatz 1A
Elevator / Lift • Mini Bar • Hair Dryer • Safe-Deposit Box • Refrigerator
8.2
Star Inn Hotel Premium Graz by Quality
Waltendorfer Gurtel 8-10
24-Hour Reception • Airport shuttle • Elevator / Lift • Multilingual Staff • Mini Bar
Search Hotels in Graz

Airports in Graz and Stockholm

Graz has 1 airport and Stockholm has 4 airports.
GRZ
NYO
ARN
VST
BMA
Graz Airport (GRZ) - 9 km

FAQ

Flying from Stockholm to Graz? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it to fly between Stockholm and Graz?
A passenger flying direct from Stockholm to Graz will travel around 1374 km.
Avionero
🛬
What airports are in Graz?
Graz is served by 1 airport: Graz Airport. The nearest airport is Graz Airport located 9 km away.
Avionero
🌦
How good the weather is in Graz?
The coldest month is January with an average temperature of +30°F. The hottest month is July with an average temperature of +68°F. Right now it is +70°F and Rain in Graz.
Avionero