Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Stockholm
Islamabad
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Stockholm to Islamabad

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

4879 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+14°C
Rain

Airports

ISB
13km

Stockholm to Islamabad Flight Information

It has 1 airports: Benazir Bhutto International Airport.

Recently found flights

Return
One-Way
10 Jun (Mon) - 11 Jul (Thu)10 Jun (Mon) + nights
11:10
ARN
16h 45m
2 stops
03:55
ISB
13:35
ISB
19h 30m
2 stops
09:05
ARN
$714
Found 6 hours ago

Direct flights from Stockholm to Islamabad

Airlines that have direct flights from Stockholm to Islamabad

No direct flights to Islamabad

Planning a trip from Stockholm to Islamabad? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Islamabad looks currently:
Sun, 03 March
🌦
+14°C
Rain
7 m/s
47 %
Mon, 04 March
☀️
+15°C
Clear sky
3 m/s
34 %
Tue, 05 March
☁️
+18°C
Broken clouds
3 m/s
28 %
Wed, 06 March
☁️
+18°C
Broken clouds
2 m/s
28 %
Thu, 07 March
☁️
+17°C
Broken clouds
3 m/s
41 %
Fri, 08 March
☁️
+19°C
Broken clouds
3 m/s
34 %
Sat, 09 March
☁️
+20°C
Scattered clouds
3 m/s
24 %
Sun, 10 March
☀️
+22°C
Clear sky
3 m/s
21 %
Mon, 11 March
☁️
+22°C
Broken clouds
3 m/s
21 %
Tue, 12 March
🌦
+24°C
Rain
5 m/s
30 %
Wed, 13 March
🌦
+20°C
Rain
9 m/s
55 %
Thu, 14 March
🌦
+18°C
Rain
4 m/s
51 %
Fri, 15 March
☀️
+21°C
Clear sky
4 m/s
27 %
Sat, 16 March
☁️
+23°C
Broken clouds
3 m/s
22 %
Sun, 17 March
☀️
+24°C
Clear sky
3 m/s
22 %
Mon, 18 March
☀️
+26°C
Clear sky
4 m/s
18 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Islamabad will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Islamabad.

Airports in Islamabad and Stockholm

Islamabad has 1 airport and Stockholm has 4 airports.
ISB
NYO
ARN
VST
BMA
Benazir Bhutto International Airport (ISB) - 13 km

FAQ

Flying from Stockholm to Islamabad? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
What is the distance between Stockholm and Islamabad?
The distance between Stockholm and Islamabad is 4879 km.
Avionero
🛬
What airports does Islamabad has?
There are 1 of airport in Islamabad: Benazir Bhutto International Airport. The closest one is Benazir Bhutto International Airport which is 13 km away.
Avionero
🌦
What is the weather in Islamabad?
Islamabad weather varies from +10°C in January to +31°C in June on average. Right now it is Rain and +14°C in Islamabad.
Avionero