Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Stockholm
Norrkoping
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Stockholm to Norrkoping

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

136 km
Distance

Weather now

☁️
+41°F
Broken clouds

Airports

NRK
2km

Stockholm to Norrkoping Flight Information

The city has 1 airports: Norrkoping Airport.

Planning a trip from Stockholm to Norrkoping? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Norrkoping looks currently:
Tue, 23 April
☁️
+41°F
Broken clouds
3 m/s
38 %
Wed, 24 April
🌦
+46°F
Rain
4 m/s
54 %
Thu, 25 April
🌦
+43°F
Rain
3 m/s
85 %
Fri, 26 April
❄️
+37°F
Snow
4 m/s
96 %
Sat, 27 April
🌦
+48°F
Rain
4 m/s
69 %
Sun, 28 April
☀️
+55°F
Clear sky
2 m/s
42 %
Mon, 29 April
☁️
+50°F
Broken clouds
4 m/s
53 %
Tue, 30 April
☁️
+45°F
Broken clouds
3 m/s
62 %
Wed, 01 May
🌦
+41°F
Rain
4 m/s
96 %
Thu, 02 May
☁️
+43°F
Broken clouds
4 m/s
81 %
Fri, 03 May
☁️
+45°F
Broken clouds
6 m/s
55 %
Sat, 04 May
☀️
+45°F
Clear sky
7 m/s
37 %
Sun, 05 May
☀️
+48°F
Clear sky
4 m/s
37 %
Mon, 06 May
☀️
+55°F
Clear sky
4 m/s
36 %
Tue, 07 May
☁️
+54°F
Scattered clouds
4 m/s
47 %
Wed, 08 May
🌦
+46°F
Rain
6 m/s
47 %

Where to stay in Norrkoping

Find the right accommodation in Norrkoping with Avionero:
6.5
A Marican Hostel & Hotel
Vattengranden 7
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • Airport shuttle • Non-Smoking Rooms • Multilingual Staff
7.2
Scandic Strommen
Slottsgatan 99
24-Hour Reception • Swimming pool • Fitness Room/Gym • Elevator / Lift • Dry Cleaning
7.3
Hotell Nordic
Stockholmsvägen 16
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • 24-Hour Reception • Swimming pool • Non-Smoking Rooms
7.5
Best Western Princess Hotel
Skomakaregatan 8
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • 24-Hour Reception • Fitness Room/Gym • Multilingual Staff
7.9
Elite Grand Hotel Norrkoping
Tyska Torget 2
24-Hour Reception • Elevator / Lift • Multilingual Staff • Mini Bar • Dry Cleaning
Search Hotels in Norrkoping

Airports in Norrkoping and Stockholm

Norrkoping has 1 airport and Stockholm has 4 airports.
NRK
NYO
ARN
VST
BMA
Norrkoping Airport (NRK) - 2 km
https://norrkopingairport.se/

FAQ

Flying from Stockholm to Norrkoping? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
What is the distance between Stockholm and Norrkoping?
The distance between Stockholm and Norrkoping is 136 km.
Avionero
🛬
What airports does Norrkoping has?
There are 1 of airport in Norrkoping: Norrkoping Airport. The closest one is Norrkoping Airport which is 2 km away.
Avionero