Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Stockholm
Phuket
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Stockholm to Phuket

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

8706 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+30°C
Rain

Airports

HKT
27km

Stockholm to Phuket Flight Information

There are 1 airports: Phuket International Airport.

Planning a trip from Stockholm to Phuket? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Phuket looks currently:
Sun, 03 March
🌦
+30°C
Rain
8 m/s
68 %
Mon, 04 March
🌦
+30°C
Rain
8 m/s
68 %
Tue, 05 March
🌦
+29°C
Rain
6 m/s
65 %
Wed, 06 March
🌦
+29°C
Rain
7 m/s
75 %
Thu, 07 March
🌦
+29°C
Rain
6 m/s
69 %
Fri, 08 March
🌦
+29°C
Rain
5 m/s
70 %
Sat, 09 March
🌦
+28°C
Rain
6 m/s
72 %
Sun, 10 March
🌦
+29°C
Rain
9 m/s
68 %
Mon, 11 March
☁️
+30°C
Scattered clouds
10 m/s
65 %
Tue, 12 March
☁️
+31°C
Scattered clouds
9 m/s
62 %
Wed, 13 March
☁️
+30°C
Scattered clouds
7 m/s
62 %
Thu, 14 March
☁️
+29°C
Scattered clouds
6 m/s
61 %
Fri, 15 March
☀️
+29°C
Clear sky
5 m/s
68 %
Sat, 16 March
☁️
+29°C
Broken clouds
6 m/s
70 %
Sun, 17 March
☁️
+30°C
Broken clouds
5 m/s
70 %
Mon, 18 March
☁️
+30°C
Broken clouds
5 m/s
70 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Phuket will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Phuket.

Airports in Phuket and Stockholm

Phuket has 1 airport and Stockholm has 4 airports.
HKT
NYO
ARN
VST
BMA
Phuket International Airport (HKT) - 27 km
http://phuketairportthai.com/

FAQ

Flying from Stockholm to Phuket? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it to fly between Stockholm and Phuket?
A passenger flying direct from Stockholm to Phuket will travel around 8706 km.
Avionero
🛬
What are the airports near Phuket?
The closest airport to Phuket is Phuket International Airport which is 27 km away. In total Phuket has 1 airport: Phuket International Airport.
Avionero
🌦
What’s the weather like in Phuket?
On average you could expect +26°C in February to +30°C in March. Currently, it is Rain and +30°C in Phuket.
Avionero