Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Stockholm
Recife
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Stockholm to Recife

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

8829 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+31°C
Rain

Airports

REC
10km

Stockholm to Recife Flight Information

The city has 1 airports: Recife/Guararapes-Gilberto Freyre International Airport.

Planning a trip from Stockholm to Recife? Check the weather

15 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Recife looks currently:
Sat, 02 March
🌦
+31°C
Rain
6 m/s
65 %
Sun, 03 March
🌦
+31°C
Rain
5 m/s
64 %
Mon, 04 March
🌦
+30°C
Rain
4 m/s
65 %
Tue, 05 March
🌦
+30°C
Rain
4 m/s
66 %
Wed, 06 March
🌦
+30°C
Rain
4 m/s
68 %
Thu, 07 March
🌦
+28°C
Rain
3 m/s
73 %
Fri, 08 March
🌦
+28°C
Rain
3 m/s
77 %
Sat, 09 March
🌦
+30°C
Rain
4 m/s
66 %
Sun, 10 March
🌦
+29°C
Rain
3 m/s
68 %
Mon, 11 March
🌦
+30°C
Rain
4 m/s
66 %
Tue, 12 March
🌦
+29°C
Rain
4 m/s
70 %
Wed, 13 March
🌦
+30°C
Rain
3 m/s
67 %
Thu, 14 March
🌦
+30°C
Rain
4 m/s
64 %
Fri, 15 March
🌦
+30°C
Rain
4 m/s
68 %
Sat, 16 March
🌦
+29°C
Rain
4 m/s
70 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Recife will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Recife.

Airports in Recife and Stockholm

Recife has 1 airport and Stockholm has 4 airports.
REC
NYO
ARN
VST
BMA
Recife/Guararapes-Gilberto Freyre International Airport (REC) - 10 km

FAQ

Flying from Stockholm to Recife? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it to fly between Stockholm and Recife?
A passenger flying direct from Stockholm to Recife will travel around 8829 km.
Avionero
🛬
What are the airports near Recife?
The closest airport to Recife is Recife/Guararapes-Gilberto Freyre International Airport which is 10 km away. In total Recife has 1 airport: Recife/Guararapes-Gilberto Freyre International Airport.
Avionero
🌦
What’s the weather like in Recife?
On average you could expect +24°C in July to +28°C in March. Currently, it is Rain and +31°C in Recife.
Avionero